Events List

Other views of these events:     List ~ Map ~ Calendar

Event Date Links Clubs
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Wed, 01/01/2020 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 03/01/2020 Boundless by CSMA
MDMC Winter Championship R5 Thu, 09/01/2020 Mid-Derbyshire MC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 10/01/2020 Chelmsford MC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 18/01/2020 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 19/01/2020 Cambridge CC
Donington Winter Series R3 Sat, 25/01/2020 Mid-Derbyshire MC
114 12 Car Fri, 31/01/2020 SCCoN
AEMC Marshals' Training Day - Theory Sat, 01/02/2020
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 02/02/2020 Border MC
MDMC Winter Championship R6 Thu, 06/02/2020 Mid-Derbyshire MC
February Fling 12 Car Fri, 07/02/2020 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 07/02/2020 Boundless by CSMA
South Downs Stages Sat, 08/02/2020
Valentine Slalom Sun, 09/02/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 15/02/2020 Anglia MSC
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 23/02/2020 West Suffolk MC
GMC 12 Car Fri, 28/02/2020 SCCoN
Bovington Stages Sat, 29/02/2020 to Sun, 01/03/2020 Bournemouth DCC
MDMC Winter Championship R7 Thu, 05/03/2020 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 06/03/2020 Boundless by CSMA
Mercury Trophy Inter-Club 12 Car Fri, 06/03/2020 Anglia MSC, Kings Lynn DMC
Bramley Targa Rally Sun, 08/03/2020 Farnborough DMC
Clay Pigeon Sprint Sun, 15/03/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Donington Rally Sun, 15/03/2020 Dukeries MC
Brooklands AutoSolo Sun, 15/03/2020 Boundless by CSMA
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 20/03/2020 Chelmsford MC
AEMC Marshals' Training Day - Practical Sat, 21/03/2020
Wattisfield Trial Sun, 22/03/2020 West Suffolk MC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 27/03/2020 SCCoN
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 29/03/2020 Chelmsford MC
MDA Rallycross Round 1 Sun, 29/03/2020 Mini DA
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 29/03/2020 Maidstone MKMC
MDMC Winter Championship R2 re-sceduled Thu, 02/04/2020 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 03/04/2020 Boundless by CSMA
Abingdon April Solo Sun, 05/04/2020 Farnborough DMC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 05/04/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Bullseye Navigational Scatter Sun, 05/04/2020 West Suffolk MC
Easter Fri, 10/04/2020 to Mon, 13/04/2020
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 19/04/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Debden Autosolo Sun, 19/04/2020 West Suffolk MC
Slalom Sun, 19/04/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 19/04/2020 Falcon MC
Juniper Autotest (Tarmac) Sun, 19/04/2020 Boundless by CSMA
Cambridge Classic Sun, 19/04/2020 Cambridge CC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 25/04/2020 to Sun, 26/04/2020 Chelmsford MC
LotusFest Sprint Sun, 26/04/2020 Herts County AAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/04/2020 Maidstone MKMC
The Chin Memorial 20/20 Rally Sat, 09/05/2020 to Sun, 10/05/2020 Sevenoaks DMC
South Suffolk Classic WSMC/ECMC Sun, 10/05/2020 West Suffolk MC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 10/05/2020 Herts County AAC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 10/05/2020 Farnborough DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 13/05/2020 Maidstone MKMC
MDMC Twyford Wood Targa Sat, 16/05/2020 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Norfolk Classic & Sports Cars Targa Rally Sun, 17/05/2020 Kings Lynn DMC
Motorsport at the Palace Sun, 24/05/2020 to Mon, 25/05/2020 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 27/05/2020 Maidstone MKMC
CAR-nival AutoSOLO Sat, 06/06/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Sat, 06/06/2020 to Sun, 07/06/2020 BARC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 06/06/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Autosolo - Wethersfield Sun, 07/06/2020 West Suffolk MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 07/06/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/06/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 14/06/2020 Falcon MC
Greenacres Autotest (Grass) Sun, 14/06/2020 Boundless by CSMA
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 14/06/2020 Dukeries MC
Mike Jordan Celebration Tour Sat, 20/06/2020 Maidstone MKMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 20/06/2020 Chelmsford MC
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 21/06/2020 Bournemouth DCC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 21/06/2020 Borough 19 MC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 21/06/2020 SCCoN
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 24/06/2020 Maidstone MKMC
WAC Debden Targa Rally Sun, 28/06/2020 Wickford AC
MDA Rallycross Round 2 Sun, 28/06/2020 Mini DA
Snetterton Sprint Sat, 04/07/2020 to Sun, 05/07/2020 Borough 19 MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 08/07/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 11/07/2020 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Hettfordshire Stages Sun, 12/07/2020 Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC
MDMC Twyford Wood Stages Sun, 12/07/2020 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Grasshopper Autotest (Grass) Sun, 12/07/2020 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 22/07/2020 Maidstone MKMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 26/07/2020 Green Belt MC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 01/08/2020
Grass Slalom Sun, 02/08/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 02/08/2020 Borough 19 MC
Phoenix Stages Sat, 08/08/2020 Eastwood MC
Paddock Autotest (Grass) Sun, 09/08/2020 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 12/08/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Dukeries Rally Sat, 15/08/2020 Dukeries MC
Gymkhana - Chedburgh Sun, 16/08/2020 West Suffolk MC
Curborough Sprint Sat, 22/08/2020 to Sun, 23/08/2020 BARC
GBMC Autocross Sat, 22/08/2020 to Sun, 23/08/2020 Green Belt MC
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 06/09/2020 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 06/09/2020 Maidstone MKMC
WSMC Debden Targa Rally Sun, 06/09/2020 West Suffolk MC
Autumn Slalom Sat, 12/09/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Chiltern Autotest (Grass) Sun, 13/09/2020 Boundless by CSMA
Rix Engineering Wethersfield Stages Sun, 13/09/2020 Anglia MSC
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 19/09/2020 Chelmsford MC
Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 20/09/2020 Cambridge CC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 20/09/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 25/09/2020 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 27/09/2020 SCCoN
Charles Pollard Sporting Trial Sun, 27/09/2020 Peterborough MC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 27/09/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 03/10/2020 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Sprint Royale Sun, 04/10/2020 Farnborough DMC
Debden October Sprint Sun, 04/10/2020 Herts County AAC
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 04/10/2020 Bournemouth DCC
MDA Rallycross Round 3 Sun, 04/10/2020 Mini DA
Lydden Autumn Autosolo Sat, 10/10/2020 Maidstone MKMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 11/10/2020 Falcon MC
Autumn Autotest (Grass) Sun, 11/10/2020 Boundless by CSMA
The October Sprint Sat, 17/10/2020 BARC
Honington Stages (date option) Sat, 24/10/2020 Anglia MSC
Wales Rally GB Thu, 29/10/2020 to Sun, 01/11/2020
P & H Novice 12 Car Fri, 30/10/2020 SCCoN
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 01/11/2020 Chelmsford MC
The Opener Slalom Sun, 01/11/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 08/11/2020 Farnborough DMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 08/11/2020 Falcon MC
Autosolo- Debden Sun, 08/11/2020 West Suffolk MC
Lyng Trial Sun, 15/11/2020 SCCoN
Challenger Stages Sun, 15/11/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Fri, 27/11/2020 SCCoN
Honington Stages (date option) Sat, 28/11/2020 Anglia MSC
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 04/12/2020 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 06/12/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Car Trial Foxborough Sun, 06/12/2020 West Suffolk MC
The Preston Sat, 12/12/2020 to Sun, 13/12/2020 Chelmsford MC
Nearly Boxing Day Autotest Sun, 13/12/2020 Farnborough DMC
Stanta Christmas Targa Mon, 28/12/2020 Anglia MSC, SCCoN