Events List

Other views of these events:     List ~ Map ~ Calendar

Event Date Links Clubs
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Sun, 01/01/2017 Eastern Counties MC
MDMC Winter Series R4 Thu, 05/01/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 06/01/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Anglian Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 07/01/2017 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 21/01/2017 Chelmsford MC
Donington Winter Series R3 Sat, 21/01/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 22/01/2017 Cambridge CC
MMKMC Scatter Thu, 26/01/2017 Maidstone MKMC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 27/01/2017 Chelmsford MC
Brean Stages Rally Sat, 28/01/2017 to Sun, 29/01/2017 Club Rallysport West
MDMC Winter Series R5 Thu, 02/02/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 03/02/2017 Boundless by CSMA
AEMC Marshals' Training Day Sat, 04/02/2017
South Downs Stages Sat, 11/02/2017
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 12/02/2017 West Suffolk MC
Donington Winter Series R4 Sat, 18/02/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sun, 19/02/2017 Anglia MSC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 23/02/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 24/02/2017 Chelmsford MC
MDMC Winter Series R6 Thu, 02/03/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 03/03/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Donington Stages Sun, 05/03/2017 Dukeries MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 05/03/2017 Falcon MC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 12/03/2017 Minicross DA
MMKMC Scatter Thu, 16/03/2017 Maidstone MKMC
FDMC March Hare 12 Car Fri, 17/03/2017 Farnborough DMC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 17/03/2017 Chelmsford MC
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 19/03/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Spring Trial Sun, 19/03/2017 West Suffolk MC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 26/03/2017 Chelmsford MC
Rockingham Sprint Sun, 26/03/2017 BARC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 26/03/2017 Falcon MC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 31/03/2017 Boundless by CSMA
East Kent 20/20 Sat, 01/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 02/04/2017 Borough 19 MC
Abingdon Sprint Sun, 09/04/2017 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
April Solo Sun, 09/04/2017 Farnborough DMC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 09/04/2017 Border MC
MMKMC Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 09/04/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 13/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 23/04/2017 Farnborough DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 23/04/2017 Peterborough MC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 23/04/2017 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 23/04/2017 Cambridge CC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 1 Wed, 26/04/2017 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 27/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 28/04/2017 Chelmsford MC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 30/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 2 Wed, 03/05/2017 Maidstone MKMC
May's Amazing Maze Scatter Sat, 06/05/2017 Farnborough DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 07/05/2017 Peterborough MC
Woodbridge Targa Rally Sun, 07/05/2017 Green Belt MC, Wickford AC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 07/05/2017 Herts County AAC
Snetterton Sprint Sat, 13/05/2017 to Sun, 14/05/2017 Borough 19 MC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 14/05/2017 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Spring Solo Sun, 14/05/2017 Farnborough DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 3 Wed, 17/05/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 21/05/2017 Chelmsford MC
Middlewick Stages Sun, 21/05/2017 Green Belt MC, Middlesex CAC, Wickford AC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 25/05/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
May Regularity 12 Car Sun, 28/05/2017 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 4 Wed, 31/05/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Greenacres Autotest Sun, 04/06/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 04/06/2017 West Suffolk MC
Mike Jordan Anniversary Tour Sun, 04/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Scotsmans Lodge Autotest Sun, 04/06/2017 Peterborough MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 08/06/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 10/06/2017 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 11/06/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 11/06/2017 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 5 Wed, 14/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
MMKMC Autotest Taster Day Sun, 18/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 18/06/2017 Dukeries MC
East Anglian Classic Sun, 18/06/2017 Chelmsford MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 22/06/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 25/06/2017 SCCoN
WAC/GB Debden Sprint - Cancelled Sun, 25/06/2017 Green Belt MC, Wickford AC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 6 Wed, 28/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Scotsmans Lodge Autotest Sun, 02/07/2017 Peterborough MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 06/07/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Grasshopper Autotest Sun, 09/07/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Woodbridge Sprint - cancelled Sun, 09/07/2017 West Essex CC
Summer Solo Sun, 09/07/2017 Farnborough DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 7 Wed, 12/07/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 15/07/2017 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 16/07/2017 Eastern Counties MC, SCCoN
July Regularity 12 Car Sun, 16/07/2017 Anglia MSC, SCCoN
LB Electrical Twyford Woods Stages Sun, 16/07/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 22/07/2017 Peterborough MC
40th Annual Classic Car Rally Sun, 23/07/2017 Kings Lynn DMC
MMKMC Summer Slalom Sun, 23/07/2017 Maidstone MKMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 8 Wed, 26/07/2017 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Sun, 06/08/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 06/08/2017 Borough 19 MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 9 Wed, 09/08/2017 Maidstone MKMC
The John Clarke Sprint Sat, 12/08/2017 BARC
August Regularity 12 Car Sun, 13/08/2017 Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
Haymaker Autotest Sun, 13/08/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Dukeries Rally Sun, 20/08/2017 Dukeries MC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 20/08/2017 Eastern Counties MC
Juniper Autotest Sun, 20/08/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Motorsport at the Palace Sun, 27/08/2017 to Mon, 28/08/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
The Composite Doors Essex Wethersfield Stages Mon, 28/08/2017 Chelmsford MC
Harlequin 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/09/2017 Farnborough DMC
Bomb-Along Targa Rally Sat, 02/09/2017 West Suffolk MC, Wickford AC
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 02/09/2017 Peterborough MC
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 03/09/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 03/09/2017 Maidstone MKMC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 10/09/2017 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Scotsmans Lodge Autotest Sun, 10/09/2017 Peterborough MC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 10/09/2017 Boundless by CSMA
September Solo Sun, 17/09/2017 Farnborough DMC
MMKMC Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 17/09/2017 Maidstone MKMC
The Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 17/09/2017 Cambridge CC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 23/09/2017 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial Sun, 24/09/2017 Peterborough MC
Complete Rally Services One and Only Challenge Sun, 24/09/2017 Chelmsford MC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 29/09/2017 Chelmsford MC
The Autumn Sprint Sat, 30/09/2017 BARC
Debden October Sprint Sun, 01/10/2017 Herts County AAC
Start-of-Season Trial Sun, 01/10/2017 Eastern Counties MC
STANTA AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 01/10/2017 SCCoN
MDMC Winter Series R1 Thu, 05/10/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Ben & Steve’s 12 Car Fri, 06/10/2017 West Suffolk MC
Norfolk Classic and Sports Car Targa Rally Sun, 08/10/2017 Kings Lynn DMC
Haymaker Autotest Sun, 08/10/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 08/10/2017 West Suffolk MC
Sprint Royale Sun, 08/10/2017 Farnborough DMC
MDA Rallycross Sat, 14/10/2017 to Sun, 15/10/2017 Minicross DA
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 15/10/2017 Falcon MC
Halloween 12 Car Fri, 20/10/2017 Chelmsford MC
Boundless Oct 12 Car Rally Fri, 20/10/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 22/10/2017 Farnborough DMC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 22/10/2017 West Suffolk MC
The End of Season Sprint Sun, 22/10/2017 BARC
MDMC Winter Series R2 Thu, 02/11/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 05/11/2017 Falcon MC
Wethersfield Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 05/11/2017 Chelmsford MC
Sevenoaks 12 Car Fri, 10/11/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Scatter Thu, 16/11/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Boundless Nov 12 Car Rally Fri, 17/11/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Mince Pie 12 Car Sat, 25/11/2017 Chelmsford MC
Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/12/2017 Farnborough DMC
The Preston Sat, 02/12/2017 to Sun, 03/12/2017 Chelmsford MC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 07/12/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
MDMC Winter Series R3 Thu, 07/12/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Rockingham Stages Sat, 09/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017 Middlesex CAC
Lamarsh Trial Sun, 10/12/2017 West Suffolk MC
Nearly Boxing Day Autotest Sun, 17/12/2017 Farnborough DMC