Events Calendar

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar Month ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
E.g., 18/06/2024
Event Date Status Links Event Type Clubs Championships
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Mon, 01/01/2024 Car Trial Eastern Counties MC
Boundless 12 Car Jan Fri, 05/01/2024 12 Car Rally Boundless by CSMA
BMCK January Regularity Run Sun, 07/01/2024 12 Car Rally Blackpalfrey MCK
ACSMC/ASEMC/AEMC Championship Awards Event Sun, 07/01/2024 Social, Sprint, Stage Rally
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 10/01/2024 12 Car Rally Kings Lynn DMC
MDMC 12 Car Thu, 11/01/2024
Cancelled
12 Car Rally Mid-Derbyshire MC
Weald 12 Car - Sevenoaks 2 Fri, 12/01/2024 12 Car Rally Sevenoaks DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 20/01/2024 Stage Rally Chelmsford MC
Weald 12 Car - Maidstone Fri, 26/01/2024 12 Car Rally Maidstone MKMC
P&H 12 Car Fri, 26/01/2024 12 Car Rally SCCoN
Harlequin 12 Car Rally Fri, 26/01/2024 12 Car Rally Farnborough DMC
Essex/Suffolk Winter Rally Sun, 28/01/2024 12 Car Rally Club Triumph
Boundless 12 Car Feb Fri, 02/02/2024 12 Car Rally Boundless by CSMA
BMCK February Regularity Run Sun, 04/02/2024 12 Car Rally Blackpalfrey MCK
Valentine Slalom Sun, 04/02/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 07/02/2024 12 Car Rally Kings Lynn DMC
MDMC 12 Car Thu, 08/02/2024 12 Car Rally Mid-Derbyshire MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 10/02/2024 Stage Rally Anglia MSC
Weald 12 Car - Borough 18 2 Fri, 16/02/2024 12 Car Rally Borough 18 MC
February Fling 12 Car Fri, 16/02/2024 12 Car Rally Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Donington Winter Series Sat, 17/02/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Mid-Derbyshire MC
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 18/02/2024 AutoSOLO Sevenoaks DMC
Bramley Targa Rally Sun, 18/02/2024 Targa Rally Farnborough DMC
Waveney Lanes 12 Car Fri, 23/02/2024 12 Car Rally SCCoN
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 25/02/2024
Cancelled
Car Trial West Suffolk MC
Boundless 12 Car Mar Fri, 01/03/2024 12 Car Rally Boundless by CSMA
Stephen Stringer Tarmac Autotest Sat, 02/03/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Bovington Stages Sat, 02/03/2024 to Sun, 03/03/2024 Stage Rally Bournemouth DCC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 03/03/2024 Car Trial Falcon MC
DPMR 12 Car Rally Sun, 03/03/2024 12 Car Rally Club Triumph
Eaton Lodge CCV Trial Sun, 03/03/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 06/03/2024 12 Car Rally Kings Lynn DMC
Weald 12 Car - Bexley Fri, 08/03/2024 12 Car Rally Bexley LCC
Sculthorpe Targa Rally Sun, 10/03/2024
Cancelled
Targa Rally Kings Lynn DMC
BMCK Scatter Rally Wed, 13/03/2024 Scatter Blackpalfrey MCK
MDMC Scatter Thu, 14/03/2024 12 Car Rally Mid-Derbyshire MC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 15/03/2024 12 Car Rally Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Ashford Cattle Market AutoSOLO Sat, 16/03/2024 AutoSOLO Maidstone MKMC
BMCK March Regularity Run Sun, 17/03/2024 12 Car Rally Blackpalfrey MCK
Northside Truck & Van Dukeries Rally Sun, 17/03/2024 Stage Rally Dukeries MC
The Roger Holmes Trial Sun, 17/03/2024 Car Trial Cambridge CC
Catch the Pigeon Sprint Sun, 17/03/2024 Sprint Bournemouth DCC
Dersingham RTV Trial Sun, 17/03/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Weald 12 Car - Blackpalfrey Fri, 22/03/2024 12 Car Rally Blackpalfrey MCK
Fresh Motors 12 Car Fri, 22/03/2024 12 Car Rally SCCoN
Cadwell Park Sprint Sat, 23/03/2024 Sprint BARC Midlands
Mallory Park Sprint Sun, 24/03/2024 Sprint Sheffield & H MC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 31/03/2024 Targa Rally Chelmsford MC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 31/03/2024 Stage Rally Border MC
Stainby RTV Trial Sun, 31/03/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Stainby Timed Trial Mon, 01/04/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 03/04/2024 12 Car Rally Kings Lynn DMC
Boundless 12 Car Apr Fri, 05/04/2024 12 Car Rally Boundless by CSMA
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 07/04/2024 Car Trial Maidstone MKMC
Easter Egg-stravaganza Slalom Sun, 07/04/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Hethel Tarmac PCA Sun, 07/04/2024 Autotest Lotus MC, SCCoN
Wattisfield Trial Sun, 07/04/2024
Cancelled
Car Trial West Suffolk MC
Hughes Rally Sat, 13/04/2024 Historic Road Rally Blackpalfrey MCK
CT Historic Counties Scatter Rally Sat, 13/04/2024 to Sun, 14/04/2024 12 Car Rally Club Triumph
Cambridge Classic Sun, 14/04/2024 Touring Assembly Cambridge CC
Hethel Lotus Festival Sprint Sun, 14/04/2024 Sprint Herts County Auto & Aero Club, Lotus MC
Horsford CCV Trial Sun, 14/04/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Stephen Stringer Memorial Tarmac Autotest [Nat] Sat, 20/04/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Regis Sprint Sat, 20/04/2024 Sprint Bognor Regis MC
Sandown Sprint Sat, 20/04/2024 to Sun, 21/04/2024 Sprint Isle Of Wight CC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 21/04/2024 Car Trial Falcon MC
Horsford RTV Trial Sun, 21/04/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
SCCON Spring StreetCar Autosolo Sun, 21/04/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Lotus MC, SCCoN
Ashford Cattle Market AutoSOLO Sat, 27/04/2024 AutoSOLO Tunbridge Wells MC
BMW Sunday Sun, 28/04/2024 Social BMW Car Club
Bailey Sprint Sat, 04/05/2024 Sprint Brighton and Hove MC
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 05/05/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Beginners training and practice day + Tyro Trial Sun, 05/05/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 09/05/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Kent Targa Sat, 11/05/2024 Targa Rally Weald MC, Borough 18 MC
BMWs of the 20th Century Sun, 12/05/2024 Social BMW Car Club
Debden Spring Sprint Sun, 12/05/2024 Sprint Herts County Auto & Aero Club
Rick Hickman Memorial Scenic Tour Sun, 12/05/2024 Touring Assembly Eastwood DMC
Maybug Slalom Sun, 12/05/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 12/05/2024 Touring Assembly Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Stainby RTV Trial Sun, 12/05/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
EDMC May Grass Autotest Wed, 15/05/2024 Autotest Eastwood DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/05/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
CT & CMC Spring AutoSolo Sun, 19/05/2024
Cancelled
AutoSOLO Chelmsford MC, Club Triumph
Slalom Taster Event Sat, 25/05/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
ALRC National Rally CCV Trial Sat, 25/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
ALRC National Rally Team Recovery Sat, 25/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
Slalom Sun, 26/05/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 26/05/2024
Cancelled
Sprint Farnborough DMC
ALRC National Rally Tyro Trial Sun, 26/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
ALRC National Rally RTV Trial Sun, 26/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs, Breckland LRC
ALRC National Rally Safari Mon, 27/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/05/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
BMW Live Sat, 01/06/2024 Social BMW Car Club
Coventry MotoFest Sat, 01/06/2024 to Sun, 02/06/2024 Sprint BARC Midlands
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 06/06/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 08/06/2024 Sprint Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Summer Sizzler Gymkhana Sat, 08/06/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 09/06/2024 Stage Rally Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CT/BCC Treasure Hunt/Scatter Rally Sun, 09/06/2024 12 Car Rally Club Triumph
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 09/06/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 09/06/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Anglia MSC, Cambridge CC, Middlesex CAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 12/06/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Premier Anniversary Stages Rally Sat, 15/06/2024 Stage Rally Dukeries MC
Double 12 Sprint Sat, 15/06/2024 Sprint Farnborough DMC
BMW Sommerfest Sat, 15/06/2024 to Sun, 16/06/2024 Social BMW Car Club
Rex Ystra Targa Rally Sun, 16/06/2024 Targa Rally Dukeries MC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 16/06/2024 Sprint Sevenoaks DMC
Burgh Castle CCV Trial Sun, 16/06/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
EDMC June Grass Autotest Wed, 19/06/2024 Autotest Eastwood DMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 22/06/2024 Historic Road Rally Chelmsford MC
CT Coast2Coast Run Sat, 22/06/2024 to Sun, 23/06/2024 Touring Assembly Club Triumph
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 23/06/2024 Touring Assembly SCCoN
Mallory Park Sprint Sun, 23/06/2024 Sprint Sheffield & H MC
Burgh Castle RTV Trial Sun, 23/06/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 26/06/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 27/06/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Mike Jordan Classic Tour Sat, 29/06/2024 Touring Assembly Maidstone MKMC
BMCK June Regularity Run Sun, 30/06/2024 12 Car Rally Blackpalfrey MCK
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 30/06/2024 Touring Assembly Falcon MC
Uppingham 1 Tyro Trial Sat, 06/07/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Summer Breeze Slalom Sun, 07/07/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Classic Car Run Sun, 07/07/2024 Touring Assembly Kings Lynn DMC
Uppingham 1 RTV Trial Sun, 07/07/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Seckford Summer Car Trial Sun, 07/07/2024 Car Trial Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/07/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Nicky Grist Stages Sat, 13/07/2024 Stage Rally Quinton MC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 13/07/2024 Sprint Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Coffee & Cake Run Sat, 13/07/2024 Touring Assembly Falcon MC
Summer Solo Sun, 14/07/2024 AutoSOLO Farnborough DMC
Freethorpe CCV Trial Sun, 14/07/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
EDMC July Grass Autotest Wed, 17/07/2024 Autotest Eastwood DMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 21/07/2024 Sprint Green Belt MC
Debden Summer Autosolo Sun, 21/07/2024 AutoSOLO Anglia MSC, Middlesex CAC, West Suffolk MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 25/07/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Greenacres Autotest Sun, 28/07/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
Summer Slalom Sun, 28/07/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Dersingham RTV Trial Sun, 28/07/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 03/08/2024 Sprint Brighton and Hove MC
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 04/08/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Dersingham Seniors RTV Trial Sun, 04/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Jordan Road Surfacing Stages Sun, 04/08/2024 Stage Rally Worksop DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 07/08/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Lowesby Grange Tyro Trial Sat, 10/08/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
August Sprint at Blyton Sat, 10/08/2024 to Sun, 11/08/2024 Sprint Sheffield & H MC
Lowesby Grange CCV Trial Sun, 11/08/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Late Summer Autosolo StreetCar Sun, 18/08/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
John Ashwell All Day Autotest Sun, 18/08/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
AutoTest Tue, 20/08/2024 Autotest Falcon MC
Bovington Targa Sat, 24/08/2024 Targa Rally Bournemouth DCC
August 3 day event CCV Trial Sat, 24/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Snetterton 100 Sprint Sat, 24/08/2024 to Sun, 25/08/2024 Sprint BARC Midlands
August 3 day event RTV & Tyro Trials Sun, 25/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
August 3 day event Comp Safari Mon, 26/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 29/08/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Paddock Autotest Sun, 01/09/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
WAC/CCC Targa Rally Sun, 01/09/2024 Targa Rally Anglia MSC, Cambridge CC, Wickford AC
Uppingham 2 CCV Trial Sun, 01/09/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
10CR Ten Countries Run Tue, 03/09/2024 to Sat, 07/09/2024 Touring Assembly Club Triumph
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 08/09/2024 Sprint Borough 19 MC, Lotus MC
September Solo Sun, 08/09/2024 AutoSOLO Farnborough DMC
Gerry Thurlow Memorial North Weald Sprint Sun, 15/09/2024 Sprint Green Belt MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 15/09/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Baldwin Alarms Testing Trial Sun, 15/09/2024 Car Trial West Suffolk MC
7Oaks Autotest Final Sat, 21/09/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Taverham RTV Trial Sun, 22/09/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 28/09/2024 Sprint Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 29/09/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 29/09/2024 Sprint Herts County Auto & Aero Club
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 29/09/2024 Car Trial Maidstone MKMC
Taverham CCV Trial Sun, 29/09/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Wattisham Autosolo Sun, 06/10/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Anglia MSC
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 06/10/2024 Sprint Bournemouth DCC
Sprint Royale Sun, 06/10/2024 Sprint Farnborough DMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 13/10/2024 Car Trial Falcon MC
Ashford Cattle Market AutoSOLO Sat, 19/10/2024 AutoSOLO Maidstone MKMC
Eaton Lodge Tyro Trial Sat, 19/10/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 20/10/2024 Targa Rally Chelmsford MC
Winter 12 Car Scatter Rally Sun, 20/10/2024 12 Car Rally Club Triumph
Wattisfield Trial Sun, 20/10/2024 Car Trial West Suffolk MC
Eaton Lodge RTV Trial Sun, 20/10/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
SCCON 12 Car Fri, 25/10/2024 12 Car Rally SCCoN
Dutch Nachrit Sat, 26/10/2024 to Sun, 27/10/2024 12 Car Rally Club Triumph
Debden Autumn Autosolo Sun, 27/10/2024 AutoSOLO Anglia MSC
Boundless 12 Car Nov Fri, 01/11/2024 12 Car Rally Boundless by CSMA
Challenger Stages Sat, 02/11/2024 Stage Rally Bournemouth DCC
SOCC Targa Rally Sat, 02/11/2024 Targa Rally South Oxon CC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 03/11/2024 Car Trial Falcon MC
Opener Slalom Sun, 10/11/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 10/11/2024 Targa Rally Farnborough DMC
Uppingham 2 CCV Trial Sun, 10/11/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Weald 12 Car - Sevenoaks Fri, 15/11/2024 12 Car Rally Sevenoaks DMC
Tarmac Autotest Sat, 16/11/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 17/11/2024 Car Trial SCCoN
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 24/11/2024 AutoSOLO Sevenoaks DMC
SCCON 12 Car Fri, 29/11/2024 12 Car Rally SCCoN
Northside Truck & Van Donington Rally Sun, 01/12/2024 Stage Rally Dukeries MC
Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 01/12/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Boundless 12 Car Dec Fri, 06/12/2024 12 Car Rally Boundless by CSMA
South Downs Stages Sat, 07/12/2024 Stage Rally Bognor Regis MC, Southsea MC
The Preston Sat, 14/12/2024 to Sun, 15/12/2024 Road Rally Chelmsford MC
Not Yet Boxing Day Sun, 15/12/2024 AutoSOLO Farnborough DMC
Rixy Stages Sun, 29/12/2024 Stage Rally Anglia MSC
Weald 12 Car - Sevenoaks 2 Fri, 10/01/2025 12 Car Rally Sevenoaks DMC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 18/05/2025 Touring Assembly Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC