Events Calendar

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
E.g., 08/12/2021
Event Date Status Links Clubs
MDMC Winter Championship 12 Car Tue, 12/01/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages - cancelled Sat, 16/01/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Donington Winter Series R3 - cancelled Sat, 16/01/2021
Cancelled
Mid-Derbyshire MC
Weald 12 Car R5 - cancelled Fri, 22/01/2021
Cancelled
Maidstone MKMC
January Jaunt 12 Car - cancelled Fri, 22/01/2021
Cancelled
Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial - cancelled Sun, 24/01/2021
Cancelled
Cambridge CC
P&H 12 Car Fri, 29/01/2021 SCCoN
Valentine Slalom Sun, 07/02/2021 Bournemouth DCC
MDMC Winter Championship 12 Car Thu, 11/02/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 12/02/2021 Boundless by CSMA
Donington Winter Series R4 Sat, 20/02/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
12 Car Fri, 26/02/2021 SCCoN
February Fling 12 Car Fri, 26/02/2021
Cancelled
Anglia MSC
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 28/02/2021 West Suffolk MC
Weald 12 Car R7 Fri, 05/03/2021 Eastbourne RMC
Donington Winter Series R5 Sat, 06/03/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Bovington Stages - postponed Sat, 06/03/2021 to Sun, 07/03/2021
TBD
Bournemouth DCC
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Sun, 07/03/2021 Eastern Counties MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 07/03/2021 Falcon MC
MDMC Winter Championship 12 Car Thu, 11/03/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 12/03/2021 Boundless by CSMA
Bramley Weekender Autotest - cancelled Sat, 13/03/2021 to Sun, 14/03/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC
March Hare 12 Car - Cancelled Fri, 19/03/2021
Cancelled
Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Donington Rally - cancelled Sun, 21/03/2021
Cancelled
Dukeries MC
Clay Pigeon Sprint Sun, 21/03/2021 Bournemouth DCC
12 Car Fri, 26/03/2021 SCCoN
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 28/03/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally - cancelled Sat, 03/04/2021
Cancelled
Border MC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally - cancelled Fri, 09/04/2021
Cancelled
Boundless by CSMA
Abingdon April Solo Sun, 11/04/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint - Cancelled Sun, 11/04/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 11/04/2021 Anglia MSC, West Suffolk MC
April Rabbit Bank Car Trial Sun, 11/04/2021
Cancelled
Eastwood MC
Slalom Sun, 18/04/2021
Cancelled
Bournemouth DCC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 18/04/2021 Falcon MC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 18/04/2021 Cambridge CC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 22/04/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton - Cancelled Sat, 24/04/2021 to Sun, 25/04/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sun, 25/04/2021 Anglia MSC
Hethel Lotus Festival Sprint Sun, 25/04/2021 Herts County AAC
Wattisfield Trial Sun, 25/04/2021 West Suffolk MC
Harold Palin Memorial Stages Sun, 02/05/2021 Eastwood MC
Bailey Sprint Sat, 08/05/2021
South Suffolk Classic - postponed to Sept Sun, 09/05/2021
Cancelled
West Suffolk MC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 09/05/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC
Debden Spring Sprint Sun, 09/05/2021 Herts County AAC
Autotest Taster Day - cancelled Sun, 09/05/2021
Cancelled
Maidstone MKMC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 09/05/2021 Anglia MSC, Cambridge CC
May Grass Autotest Wed, 12/05/2021 Eastwood MC
Twyford Targa Sat, 15/05/2021
Cancelled
Mid-Derbyshire MC
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Sat, 15/05/2021 SCCoN
Maybug Slalom Sun, 16/05/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Twyford Autosolo / PCA Sun, 16/05/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 19/05/2021 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 20/05/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 02/06/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Brooklands Solo Sat, 05/06/2021 Farnborough DMC
Wethersfield Autosolo & Autotest - option 1 Sun, 06/06/2021
Cancelled
West Suffolk MC
South of the Border Nav. Scatter Sun, 06/06/2021
Cancelled
SCCoN
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 10/06/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 13/06/2021 Dukeries MC
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 13/06/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Greenacres Autotest (Grass) Sun, 13/06/2021 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 16/06/2021 Maidstone MKMC
June Grass Autotest Wed, 16/06/2021 Eastwood MC
East Anglian Classic - Cancelled Sat, 19/06/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Concorde Solo Sun, 20/06/2021 Farnborough DMC
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Sun, 20/06/2021 SCCoN
Hertfordshire Stages - cancelled Sat, 26/06/2021 to Sun, 27/06/2021
Cancelled
Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC
Snetterton Sprint Sat, 26/06/2021 to Sun, 27/06/2021 Borough 19 MC
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 27/06/2021 Falcon MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 30/06/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Mike Jordan Classic Tour Sat, 03/07/2021
Cancelled
Maidstone MKMC
Classic Car Run Sun, 04/07/2021 Kings Lynn DMC
Ashford Cattle Market AUTOSOLO Sat, 10/07/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 14/07/2021 Maidstone MKMC
July Grass Autotest Wed, 14/07/2021 Eastwood MC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 17/07/2021 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Summer Solo Sun, 18/07/2021 Farnborough DMC
Wethersfield Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 18/07/2021
Cancelled
Eastern Counties MC
Summer Breeze Slalom Sun, 18/07/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Twyford Stages Sun, 18/07/2021
Cancelled
Mid-Derbyshire MC
Jim Bate Trial Sun, 18/07/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 25/07/2021 Green Belt MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 29/07/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 01/08/2021 SCCoN
Summer Slalom Sun, 01/08/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Phoenix Stages Sun, 01/08/2021 Eastwood MC
Swansong North Weald Sprint Sun, 01/08/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 07/08/2021
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 08/08/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 08/08/2021 Borough 19 MC
Paddock Autotest (Grass) Sun, 08/08/2021 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 11/08/2021 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 12/08/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 14/08/2021
Lemon Drizzle 12 Car Regularity Run Sun, 15/08/2021 SCCoN
Curborough Summer Sprint Sat, 21/08/2021 to Sun, 22/08/2021 BARC
Summer Autocross Sat, 21/08/2021 to Sun, 22/08/2021 Green Belt MC
Sywell Grass AutoTest Sun, 22/08/2021 Falcon MC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 22/08/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Classic Car Concours Meeting Tue, 24/08/2021 Harrow CC
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 28/08/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Double 12 Sprint Sun, 29/08/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC
Back to Basics Regularity 12 Car Sun, 29/08/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Dudley Gahagan Solo Mon, 30/08/2021 Farnborough DMC
Brighton Speed Trials Sat, 04/09/2021
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 05/09/2021 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Juniper Autotest (Tarmac) Sun, 05/09/2021 Boundless by CSMA
September Solo Sun, 12/09/2021 Farnborough DMC
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 12/09/2021 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Chiltern Autotest (Grass) Sun, 12/09/2021 Boundless by CSMA
Lydden Sprint Sat, 18/09/2021 Borough 19 MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 19/09/2021
Cancelled
Bournemouth DCC
The Brecks Micra Challenge Stubble PCA Sat, 25/09/2021 SCCoN
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 26/09/2021 Maidstone MKMC
September Rabbit Bank Car Trial Sun, 26/09/2021 Eastwood MC
7Oaks Autotest Sun, 26/09/2021
Cancelled
Sevenoaks DMC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 26/09/2021
Cancelled
SCCoN
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 01/10/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
CAR-nival AutoSOLO Sat, 02/10/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 02/10/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 02/10/2021 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 03/10/2021 Herts County AAC
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 03/10/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 03/10/2021 Cambridge CC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 06/10/2021 Kings Lynn DMC
Sprint Royale Sun, 10/10/2021 Farnborough DMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 10/10/2021 Falcon MC
Blackberry Jelly Regularity Run Sun, 10/10/2021 Eastern Counties MC
Autumn Autotest (Grass) Sun, 10/10/2021 Boundless by CSMA
Autumn Leaves 12 Car Fri, 15/10/2021
Cancelled
Anglia MSC, West Suffolk MC
Grand Finale Sprint Sat, 16/10/2021 BARC
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 17/10/2021 Farnborough DMC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 17/10/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
WSMC Bullseye Taster Scatter Sun, 24/10/2021 West Suffolk MC
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Sat, 30/10/2021 SCCoN
Rix Engineering Wethersfield Stages Sun, 31/10/2021
Cancelled
Anglia MSC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 31/10/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 31/10/2021 Maidstone MKMC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 03/11/2021 Kings Lynn DMC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 07/11/2021 Farnborough DMC
The Opener Slalom Sun, 07/11/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 07/11/2021 Falcon MC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 12/11/2021 SCCoN
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 12/11/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 14/11/2021
Cancelled
Bournemouth DCC
Weald 12 Car Fri, 19/11/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 21/11/2021 SCCoN
CAR-nival Stages Sat, 27/11/2021 to Sun, 28/11/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 28/11/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Snetterton Grass PCA Sun, 28/11/2021 SCCoN
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 01/12/2021 Kings Lynn DMC
Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car Fri, 03/12/2021 Farnborough DMC
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 05/12/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Foxborough Trial Sun, 05/12/2021 West Suffolk MC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 05/12/2021 Dukeries MC
The Preston Sat, 11/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021 Chelmsford MC
Nearly Boxing Day Autotest Sun, 12/12/2021 Farnborough DMC
Mini Tempest Rushmoor Tue, 28/12/2021 Sutton & Cheam MC
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Sat, 01/01/2022 Eastern Counties MC
January Regularity Run Sun, 09/01/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 12/01/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 15/01/2022 Chelmsford MC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 21/01/2022 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
MMKMC Weald 12 Car Fri, 21/01/2022 Maidstone MKMC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 23/01/2022 Cambridge CC
P&H 12 Car Fri, 28/01/2022 SCCoN
February Regularity Run Sun, 06/02/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 09/02/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 19/02/2022 Anglia MSC
Beginner 12 Car Fri, 25/02/2022 Eastern Counties MC, Anglia MSC
12 Car Fri, 25/02/2022 SCCoN
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 27/02/2022 West Suffolk MC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 02/03/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 06/03/2022 Falcon MC
March Regularity Run Sun, 06/03/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Donington Rally Sun, 13/03/2022 Dukeries MC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 18/03/2022 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
12 Car Fri, 25/03/2022 SCCoN
Cadwell Park Speed Event Sat, 26/03/2022 Herts County AAC, BARC
ECMC Trial Sun, 27/03/2022 Eastern Counties MC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 27/03/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 03/04/2022 Border MC
April Regularity Run Sun, 03/04/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Cambridge Classic Sun, 10/04/2022 Cambridge CC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 10/04/2022 Anglia MSC, West Suffolk MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 23/04/2022 to Sun, 24/04/2022 Chelmsford MC
Hethel Lotus Festival Sprint Sun, 24/04/2022 Herts County AAC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 24/04/2022 Falcon MC
Bailey Sprint Sat, 07/05/2022
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 08/05/2022 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Debden Spring Sprint Sun, 08/05/2022 Herts County AAC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 08/05/2022 Anglia MSC, Cambridge CC
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 08/05/2022 Maidstone MKMC
May Regularity Run Sun, 08/05/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MDMC Twyford Wood Targa Sat, 14/05/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 18/05/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 22/05/2022 Anglia MSC, Wickford AC
Hughes Rally Sat, 28/05/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 01/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Fri, 03/06/2022 to Sun, 05/06/2022 BARC
AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 05/06/2022 SCCoN
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 12/06/2022 Dukeries MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 12/06/2022 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
June Regularity Run Sun, 12/06/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 18/06/2022 Chelmsford MC
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 19/06/2022 Falcon MC
Hertfordshire Stages Sat, 25/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022
Cancelled
Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 26/06/2022 SCCoN
Classic Car Run Sun, 26/06/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Mike Jordan Classic Tour Sat, 02/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Autosolo - Wethersfield Sun, 10/07/2022 Anglia MSC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 13/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 16/07/2022 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
AMSC Stage Rally Date Sun, 17/07/2022
TBC
Anglia MSC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 24/07/2022 Green Belt MC
Summer Slalom Sun, 31/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Phoenix Stages Sun, 07/08/2022 Eastwood MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 13/08/2022
Summer Autocross Sat, 20/08/2022 to Sun, 21/08/2022 Green Belt MC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 21/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Snetterton 100 Sprint Sat, 27/08/2022 BARC
Brighton Speed Trials Sat, 03/09/2022
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 04/09/2022 Borough 19 MC
Curborough Summer Sprint Sat, 10/09/2022 BARC
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 11/09/2022 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 11/09/2022 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Sywell Grass AutoTest Sun, 18/09/2022 Falcon MC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 25/09/2022 SCCoN
September Regularity Run Sun, 25/09/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 02/10/2022 Herts County AAC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 02/10/2022 Cambridge CC
Tour of Kent Sun, 02/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 09/10/2022 Falcon MC
Curborough Autumn Sprint Sat, 15/10/2022 BARC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 16/10/2022 Chelmsford MC
October Regularity Run Sun, 16/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Foxborough Trial Sun, 23/10/2022 West Suffolk MC
12 Car Fri, 28/10/2022 SCCoN
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 30/10/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 06/11/2022 Falcon MC
November Regularity Run Sun, 06/11/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 20/11/2022 SCCoN
12 Car Fri, 25/11/2022 SCCoN
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 02/12/2022 SCCoN
December Regularity Run Sun, 04/12/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Weald MC 12 Car Rally Dec Fri, 09/12/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Preston Sat, 10/12/2022 to Sun, 11/12/2022 Chelmsford MC
Stanta Christmas Targa Wed, 28/12/2022 Anglia MSC