Events List

Other views of these events:     List ~ Map ~ Calendar

Event Date Links Clubs
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Tue, 01/01/2019 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 04/01/2019 Boundless by CSMA
KL Jan 12 Car Wed, 09/01/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 19/01/2019 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 20/01/2019 Cambridge CC
B & H 12 Car Fri, 25/01/2019 SCCoN
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 25/01/2019 Chelmsford MC
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/02/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Mercury Trophy Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 02/02/2019 Anglia MSC, Kings Lynn DMC
KL Feb 12 Car Wed, 06/02/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 09/02/2019
Valentine Slalom Sun, 10/02/2019 Bournemouth DCC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 15/02/2019 Chelmsford MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 16/02/2019 Anglia MSC
Canada Garage 12 Car Fri, 22/02/2019 SCCoN
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/03/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Bovington Stages Sat, 02/03/2019 to Sun, 03/03/2019 Bournemouth DCC
Donington Rally Sun, 03/03/2019 Dukeries MC
Multi-venue Classic Challenge Sun, 03/03/2019 Farnborough DMC
Bramley Targa Rally Sun, 17/03/2019 Farnborough DMC
Spring Trial Sun, 17/03/2019 West Suffolk MC
Brooklands AutoSolo Sun, 17/03/2019 Boundless by CSMA
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 22/03/2019 Chelmsford MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 24/03/2019 Falcon MC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 29/03/2019 SCCoN
Three Sisters Sprint Sat, 30/03/2019 to Sun, 31/03/2019 BARC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 31/03/2019 Chelmsford MC
KL Apr 12 Car Wed, 03/04/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 05/04/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Brakefast AutoSOLO Sat, 06/04/2019 Middlesex CAC
Brakefast Autotests Sat, 06/04/2019 Middlesex CAC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 07/04/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Abingdon Solo Sun, 07/04/2019 Farnborough DMC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 07/04/2019 Border MC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 12/04/2019 Chelmsford MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 14/04/2019 West Suffolk MC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 14/04/2019 Maidstone MKMC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 14/04/2019 Sevenoaks DMC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 14/04/2019 Cambridge CC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 14/04/2019 Falcon MC
Juniper Autotest (Tarmac) Sun, 14/04/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sun, 28/04/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 28/04/2019 Peterborough MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 28/04/2019 Chelmsford MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 01/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Woodbridge Classic Cars, South Suffolk Classic Sun, 12/05/2019 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 12/05/2019 Herts County AAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 19/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Norfolk Classic & Sports Cars Targa Rally Sun, 19/05/2019 Anglia MSC, Kings Lynn DMC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 19/05/2019 Farnborough DMC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 26/05/2019 Borough 19 MC
Christine Poxon Fun Run Sun, 26/05/2019 Middlesex CAC
May Regularity 12 Car Sun, 26/05/2019 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Sat, 01/06/2019 to Sun, 02/06/2019 BARC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 02/06/2019 Peterborough MC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 02/06/2019 West Suffolk MC
CAR-nival AutoSOLO Sat, 08/06/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 08/06/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Greenacres Autotest (Grass) Sun, 09/06/2019 Boundless by CSMA
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 09/06/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 12/06/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 15/06/2019 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 16/06/2019 Dukeries MC
Curborough Long Sprint Sun, 16/06/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 16/06/2019 SCCoN
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 23/06/2019 Falcon MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 26/06/2019 Maidstone MKMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 29/06/2019 Chelmsford MC
Classic Car Rally Sun, 30/06/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 30/06/2019 West Suffolk MC, Wickford AC
Centenary Stages Sun, 07/07/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 07/07/2019 Peterborough MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 13/07/2019 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 14/07/2019 Eastern Counties MC
Grasshopper Autotest (Grass) Sun, 14/07/2019 Boundless by CSMA
July Regularity 12 Car Sun, 21/07/2019 Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
MDMC Twyford Wood Stages Sun, 21/07/2019 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 24/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 28/07/2019 Green Belt MC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 03/08/2019
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 04/08/2019 Borough 19 MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 07/08/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Simply Sideways AutoSOLO Sat, 10/08/2019 Middlesex CAC
August Regularity 12 Car Sun, 11/08/2019 Anglia MSC, SCCoN
Paddock Autotest (Grass) Sun, 11/08/2019 Boundless by CSMA
WSMC Gymkhana Sun, 18/08/2019 West Suffolk MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 21/08/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Three Sisters Sprint Sat, 31/08/2019 BARC
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 01/09/2019 West Suffolk MC, Wickford AC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 01/09/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Chiltern Autotest (Grass) Sun, 01/09/2019 Boundless by CSMA
North Weald Sprint Sun, 08/09/2019 Harrow CC
Rix Engineering Wethersfield Stages Sun, 08/09/2019 Anglia MSC
MMKMC Summer Slalom Sun, 15/09/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 15/09/2019 Cambridge CC
John Clarke Sprint Sat, 21/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 BARC
Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial Sun, 22/09/2019 Peterborough MC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 27/09/2019 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Harlequin 12 Car Rally Sat, 28/09/2019 Farnborough DMC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 29/09/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 29/09/2019 Peterborough MC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 29/09/2019 SCCoN
Debden October Sprint Sun, 06/10/2019 Herts County AAC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 13/10/2019 Dukeries MC
Autumn Autotest (Grass) Sun, 13/10/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Sputnik AutoSOLO Sat, 19/10/2019 Middlesex CAC
Lydden Autumn Autosolo Sat, 19/10/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Sprint Royale Sun, 20/10/2019 Farnborough DMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 20/10/2019 Falcon MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 20/10/2019 West Suffolk MC
SCCoN 12 Car Fri, 25/10/2019 SCCoN
Lydden Sprint Sat, 02/11/2019 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 03/11/2019 Chelmsford MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 03/11/2019 Falcon MC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 10/11/2019 Farnborough DMC
Portable Space 12 Car Fri, 15/11/2019 Anglia MSC, West Suffolk MC
Lyng Trial Sun, 17/11/2019 SCCoN
Challenger Stages Sun, 17/11/2019 Bournemouth DCC
SCCoN Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Fri, 29/11/2019 Anglia MSC
Gwyn Jones Memorial 2020 Rally Sat, 30/11/2019 Farnborough DMC
Foxborough Trial Sun, 01/12/2019 West Suffolk MC
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 06/12/2019 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
The Preston Sat, 14/12/2019 to Sun, 15/12/2019 Chelmsford MC
Stanta Christmas Targa Sun, 29/12/2019 Anglia MSC, SCCoN
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Wed, 01/01/2020 Eastern Counties MC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 10/01/2020 Chelmsford MC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 18/01/2020 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 19/01/2020 Cambridge CC
114 12 Car Fri, 31/01/2020 SCCoN
February Fling 12 Car Fri, 07/02/2020 Chelmsford MC
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 09/02/2020 West Suffolk MC
Valentine Slalom Sun, 09/02/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 15/02/2020 Anglia MSC
GMC 12 Car Fri, 28/02/2020 SCCoN
Bovington Stages Sat, 29/02/2020 to Sun, 01/03/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Clay Pigeon Sprint Sun, 15/03/2020 Bournemouth DCC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 20/03/2020 Chelmsford MC
Wattisfield Trial Sun, 22/03/2020 West Suffolk MC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 27/03/2020 SCCoN
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 29/03/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 29/03/2020 Chelmsford MC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 05/04/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 19/04/2020 Cambridge CC
Slalom Sun, 19/04/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 19/04/2020 Falcon MC
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 19/04/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 25/04/2020 to Sun, 26/04/2020 Chelmsford MC
The Chin Memorial 20/20 Rally Sat, 25/04/2020 to Sun, 26/04/2020 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/04/2020 Maidstone MKMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 13/05/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Motorsport at the Palace Sun, 24/05/2020 to Mon, 25/05/2020 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 27/05/2020 Maidstone MKMC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 06/06/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival AutoSOLO Sat, 06/06/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 07/06/2020 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/06/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 14/06/2020 Falcon MC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 20/06/2020 Chelmsford MC
Mike Jordan Celebration Tour Sat, 20/06/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 21/06/2020 SCCoN
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 21/06/2020 Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 24/06/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Snetterton Sprint Sat, 04/07/2020 to Sun, 05/07/2020 Borough 19 MC
Honington Stages Sun, 05/07/2020 Anglia MSC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 08/07/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 11/07/2020 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 22/07/2020 Maidstone MKMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 26/07/2020 Green Belt MC
Grass Slalom Sun, 02/08/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 02/08/2020 Borough 19 MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 12/08/2020 Maidstone MKMC
GBMC Autocross Sat, 22/08/2020 to Sun, 23/08/2020 Green Belt MC
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 06/09/2020 Harrow CC
Rix Engineering Wethersfield Stages Sun, 06/09/2020 Anglia MSC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 06/09/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Autumn Slalom Sat, 12/09/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 19/09/2020 Chelmsford MC
Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 20/09/2020 Cambridge CC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 20/09/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 25/09/2020 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 27/09/2020 SCCoN
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 27/09/2020 Maidstone MKMC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 03/10/2020 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 04/10/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Lydden Autumn Autosolo Sat, 10/10/2020 Maidstone MKMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 11/10/2020 Falcon MC
P & H 12 Car Fri, 30/10/2020 SCCoN
The Opener Slalom Sun, 01/11/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 08/11/2020 Falcon MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 08/11/2020 Chelmsford MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 15/11/2020 Bournemouth DCC
Lyng Trial Sun, 15/11/2020 SCCoN
Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Fri, 27/11/2020 SCCoN
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 04/12/2020 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 06/12/2020 Bournemouth DCC
The Preston Sat, 12/12/2020 to Sun, 13/12/2020 Chelmsford MC
Stanta Christmas Targa Sun, 27/12/2020 Anglia MSC, SCCoN