Bournemouth DCC

Event Date Links
Valentine Slalom Sun, 07/02/2021
Bovington Stages - postponed Sat, 06/03/2021 to Sun, 07/03/2021
Clay Pigeon Sprint Sun, 21/03/2021
Slalom Sun, 18/04/2021
Maybug Slalom Sun, 16/05/2021
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 13/06/2021
Sunshine Grass Slalom Sun, 11/07/2021
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 08/08/2021
Harvest Slalom Sun, 19/09/2021
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 03/10/2021
The Opener Slalom Sun, 07/11/2021
Challenger Stages Sun, 14/11/2021
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 05/12/2021