Events Calendar

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar Month ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
E.g., 17/04/2024
From Bury St Edmunds by default
Event Date Status Links Event Type Clubs Championships
Regis Sprint Sat, 20/04/2024 Sprint Bognor Regis MC
Sandown Sprint Sat, 20/04/2024 to Sun, 21/04/2024 Sprint Isle Of Wight CC
Stephen Stringer Memorial Tarmac Autotest [Nat] Sat, 20/04/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Horsford RTV Trial Sun, 21/04/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
SCCON Spring StreetCar Autosolo Sun, 21/04/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Lotus MC, SCCoN
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 21/04/2024 Car Trial Falcon MC
Ashford Cattle Market AutoSOLO Sun, 28/04/2024 AutoSOLO Sevenoaks DMC
BMW Sunday Sun, 28/04/2024 Social BMW Car Club
Bailey Sprint Sat, 04/05/2024 Sprint Brighton and Hove MC
Beginners training and practice day + Tyro Trial Sun, 05/05/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 09/05/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Kent Targa Sat, 11/05/2024 Targa Rally Weald MC, Borough 18 MC
BMWs of the 20th Century Sun, 12/05/2024 Social BMW Car Club
Stainby RTV Trial Sun, 12/05/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Debden Spring Sprint Sun, 12/05/2024 Sprint Herts County Auto & Aero Club
Maybug Slalom Sun, 12/05/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Rick Hickman Memorial Scenic Tour Sun, 12/05/2024 Touring Assembly Eastwood DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/05/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
EDMC May Grass Autotest Wed, 15/05/2024 Autotest Eastwood DMC
CT & CMC Spring AutoSolo Sun, 19/05/2024
Cancelled
AutoSOLO Chelmsford MC, Club Triumph
Slalom Taster Event Sat, 25/05/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
ALRC National Rally Team Recovery Sat, 25/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
ALRC National Rally CCV Trial Sat, 25/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
Slalom Sun, 26/05/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
ALRC National Rally Tyro Trial Sun, 26/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
ALRC National Rally RTV Trial Sun, 26/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs, Breckland LRC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 26/05/2024
Cancelled
Sprint Farnborough DMC
ALRC National Rally Safari Mon, 27/05/2024 Cross Country Association of Land Rover Clubs
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/05/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Coventry MotoFest Sat, 01/06/2024 to Sun, 02/06/2024 Sprint BARC Midlands
BMW Live Sat, 01/06/2024 Social BMW Car Club
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 06/06/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Summer Sizzler Gymkhana Sat, 08/06/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 08/06/2024 Sprint Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 09/06/2024 Stage Rally Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 09/06/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Anglia MSC, Cambridge CC
Greenacres Autotest Sun, 09/06/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 09/06/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 12/06/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Premier Anniversary Stages Rally Sat, 15/06/2024 Stage Rally Dukeries MC
Double 12 Sprint Sat, 15/06/2024 Sprint Farnborough DMC
BMW Sommerfest Sat, 15/06/2024 to Sun, 16/06/2024 Social BMW Car Club
Burgh Castle CCV Trial Sun, 16/06/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 16/06/2024 Sprint Sevenoaks DMC
EDMC June Grass Autotest Wed, 19/06/2024 Autotest Eastwood DMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 22/06/2024 Historic Road Rally Chelmsford MC
Rex Ystra Targa Rally Sun, 23/06/2024 Targa Rally Dukeries MC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 23/06/2024 Touring Assembly SCCoN
Burgh Castle RTV Trial Sun, 23/06/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Mallory Park Sprint Sun, 23/06/2024 Sprint Sheffield & H MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 26/06/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 27/06/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Mike Jordan Classic Tour Sat, 29/06/2024 Touring Assembly Maidstone MKMC
BMCK June Regularity Run Sun, 30/06/2024 12 Car Rally Blackpalfrey MCK
Uppingham 1 Tyro Trial Sat, 06/07/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Uppingham 1 RTV Trial Sun, 07/07/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Summer Breeze Slalom Sun, 07/07/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/07/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Nicky Grist Stages Sat, 13/07/2024 Stage Rally Quinton MC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 13/07/2024 Sprint Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Grasshopper Autotest Sun, 14/07/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
Freethorpe CCV Trial Sun, 14/07/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
EDMC July Grass Autotest Wed, 17/07/2024 Autotest Eastwood DMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 21/07/2024 Sprint Green Belt MC
Debden Summer Autosolo Sun, 21/07/2024 AutoSOLO Anglia MSC, Middlesex CAC, West Suffolk MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 25/07/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Dersingham RTV Trial Sun, 28/07/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 03/08/2024 Sprint Brighton and Hove MC
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 04/08/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Dersingham Seniors RTV Trial Sun, 04/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 07/08/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
August Sprint at Blyton Sat, 10/08/2024 to Sun, 11/08/2024 Sprint Sheffield & H MC
Lowesby Grange Tyro Trial Sat, 10/08/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Lowesby Grange CCV Trial Sun, 11/08/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Paddock Autotest Sun, 11/08/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
John Ashwell All Day Autotest Sun, 18/08/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Late Summer Autosolo StreetCar Sun, 18/08/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
AutoTest Tue, 20/08/2024 Autotest Falcon MC
Snetterton 100 Sprint Sat, 24/08/2024 to Sun, 25/08/2024 Sprint BARC Midlands
Bovington Targa Sat, 24/08/2024 Targa Rally Bournemouth DCC
August 3 day event CCV Trial Sat, 24/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
August 3 day event RTV & Tyro Trials Sun, 25/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
August 3 day event Comp Safari Mon, 26/08/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 29/08/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Uppingham 2 CCV Trial Sun, 01/09/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
WAC/CCC Targa Rally Sun, 01/09/2024 Targa Rally Anglia MSC, Cambridge CC, Wickford AC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 08/09/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 08/09/2024 Sprint Borough 19 MC, Lotus MC
September Solo Sun, 08/09/2024 AutoSOLO Farnborough DMC
Gerry Thurlow Memorial North Weald Sprint Sun, 15/09/2024 Sprint Green Belt MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 15/09/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Baldwin Alarms Testing Trial Sun, 15/09/2024 Car Trial West Suffolk MC
7Oaks Autotest Final Sat, 21/09/2024 Autotest Sevenoaks DMC
Taverham RTV Trial Sun, 22/09/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 28/09/2024 Sprint Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 29/09/2024 Sprint Herts County Auto & Aero Club
Taverham CCV Trial Sun, 29/09/2024 Cross Country Breckland LRC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 29/09/2024 Car Trial Maidstone MKMC
Sprint Royale Sun, 06/10/2024 Sprint Farnborough DMC
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 06/10/2024 Sprint Bournemouth DCC
Wattisham Autosolo Sun, 06/10/2024 AutoSOLO, Autotest Anglia MSC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 13/10/2024 Car Trial Falcon MC
Autumn Autotest Sun, 13/10/2024 Autotest Boundless by CSMA
Ashford Cattle Market AutoSOLO Sat, 19/10/2024 AutoSOLO Maidstone MKMC
Eaton Lodge Tyro Trial Sat, 19/10/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Wattisfield Trial Sun, 20/10/2024 Car Trial West Suffolk MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 20/10/2024 Targa Rally Chelmsford MC
Eaton Lodge RTV Trial Sun, 20/10/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
SCCON 12 Car Fri, 25/10/2024 12 Car Rally SCCoN
Debden Autumn Autosolo Sun, 27/10/2024 AutoSOLO Anglia MSC
Challenger Stages Sat, 02/11/2024 Stage Rally Bournemouth DCC
SOCC Targa Rally Sat, 02/11/2024 Targa Rally South Oxon CC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 03/11/2024 Car Trial Falcon MC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 10/11/2024 Targa Rally Farnborough DMC
Uppingham 2 CCV Trial Sun, 10/11/2024 Cross Country Leicestershire & Rutland LRC
Opener Slalom Sun, 10/11/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
Weald 12 Car - Sevenoaks Fri, 15/11/2024 12 Car Rally Sevenoaks DMC
Tarmac Autotest Sat, 16/11/2024 Autotest Maidstone MKMC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 17/11/2024 Car Trial SCCoN
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 24/11/2024 AutoSOLO Sevenoaks DMC
SCCON 12 Car Fri, 29/11/2024 12 Car Rally SCCoN
Northside Truck & Van Donington Rally Sun, 01/12/2024 Stage Rally Dukeries MC
Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 01/12/2024 Autotest Bournemouth DCC
South Downs Stages Sat, 07/12/2024 Stage Rally Bognor Regis MC, Southsea MC
The Preston Sat, 14/12/2024 to Sun, 15/12/2024 Road Rally Chelmsford MC
Not Yet Boxing Day Sun, 15/12/2024 AutoSOLO Farnborough DMC
Rixy Stages Mon, 30/12/2024 Stage Rally Anglia MSC
Weald 12 Car - Sevenoaks 2 Fri, 10/01/2025 12 Car Rally Sevenoaks DMC