Events Calendar

Event Permits are restarting from the 29th March 2021.

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
Event Date Status Links Clubs
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sat, 03/04/2021 Border MC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally - cancelled Fri, 09/04/2021
Cancelled
Boundless by CSMA
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 11/04/2021 West Suffolk MC
Abingdon April Solo Sun, 11/04/2021 Farnborough DMC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 11/04/2021 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
April Rabbit Bank Car Trial Sun, 11/04/2021 Eastwood MC
Juniper Autotest (Tarmac) Sun, 11/04/2021 Boundless by CSMA
Slalom Sun, 18/04/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 18/04/2021 Falcon MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton - Cancelled Sat, 24/04/2021 to Sun, 25/04/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Hethel Lotus Festival Sprint Sun, 25/04/2021 Herts County AAC
Harold Palin Memorial Stages Sun, 02/05/2021 Eastwood MC
Bailey Sprint Sat, 08/05/2021
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 09/05/2021 Maidstone MKMC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 09/05/2021 West Suffolk MC
Debden Spring Sprint Sun, 09/05/2021 Herts County AAC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 09/05/2021 Farnborough DMC
May Grass Autotest Wed, 12/05/2021 Eastwood MC
Twyford Targa Sat, 15/05/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Honington Stages - cancelled Sun, 16/05/2021
Cancelled
Anglia MSC
Maybug Slalom Sun, 16/05/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Twyford Autosolo / PCA Sun, 16/05/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 19/05/2021 Maidstone MKMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 02/06/2021 Maidstone MKMC
CAR-nival Sprint - postponed Sat, 05/06/2021
TBD
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival AutoSOLO Sat, 05/06/2021
TBD
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
South of the Border Nav. Scatter Sun, 06/06/2021 SCCoN
Wethersfield Autosolo & Autotest - option 1 Sun, 06/06/2021 West Suffolk MC
CAR-nival Stages - postponed Sun, 06/06/2021
TBD
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 13/06/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 13/06/2021 Dukeries MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 16/06/2021 Maidstone MKMC
June Grass Autotest Wed, 16/06/2021 Eastwood MC
East Anglian Classic - Cancelled Sat, 19/06/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
FDMC Brooklands AutoSolo Sat, 19/06/2021 Farnborough DMC
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 20/06/2021 Falcon MC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 20/06/2021 SCCoN
FDMC Brooklands Sprint Sun, 20/06/2021 Farnborough DMC
Hertfordshire Stages - cancelled Sat, 26/06/2021 to Sun, 27/06/2021
Cancelled
Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 30/06/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 10/07/2021 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Sunshine Grass Slalom Sun, 11/07/2021 Bournemouth DCC
July Grass Autotest Wed, 14/07/2021 Eastwood MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 14/07/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Summer Solo Sun, 18/07/2021 Farnborough DMC
Twyford Stages Sun, 18/07/2021 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Wethersfield Autosolo & Autotest - option 2 Sun, 18/07/2021 West Suffolk MC
Summer Slalom Sun, 18/07/2021 Maidstone MKMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 25/07/2021 Green Belt MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 28/07/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Phoenix Stages Sun, 01/08/2021 Eastwood MC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 07/08/2021
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 08/08/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Curborough Summer Sprint Sat, 21/08/2021 to Sun, 22/08/2021 BARC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 22/08/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Sywell Grass AutoTest Sun, 22/08/2021 Falcon MC
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 28/08/2021 Chelmsford MC
September Solo Sun, 05/09/2021 Farnborough DMC
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 05/09/2021 West Suffolk MC
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 05/09/2021 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Rix Engineering Wethersfield Stages Sun, 12/09/2021 Anglia MSC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 19/09/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 24/09/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
September Rabbit Bank Car Trial Sun, 26/09/2021 Eastwood MC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 26/09/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Sprint Royale Sun, 03/10/2021 Farnborough DMC
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 03/10/2021 Herts County AAC
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 03/10/2021 Bournemouth DCC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 10/10/2021 Falcon MC
Portable Space 12 Car Fri, 15/10/2021 Anglia MSC, West Suffolk MC
Grand Finale Sprint Sat, 16/10/2021 BARC
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 17/10/2021 Farnborough DMC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 17/10/2021 West Suffolk MC
12 Car Fri, 29/10/2021 SCCoN
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 31/10/2021 Chelmsford MC
The Opener Slalom Sun, 07/11/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 07/11/2021 Farnborough DMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 07/11/2021 Falcon MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 14/11/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 21/11/2021 SCCoN
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 26/11/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 03/12/2021 SCCoN
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 05/12/2021 Bournemouth DCC
The Preston Sat, 11/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021 Chelmsford MC
Mini Tempest Rushmoor Tue, 28/12/2021 Sutton & Cheam MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 23/01/2022 Cambridge CC
AEMC Marshals' Training Day Sat, 05/02/2022
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 23/04/2022 to Sun, 24/04/2022 Chelmsford MC
Hertfordshire Stages Sat, 25/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022 Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC