Events Calendar

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
E.g., 23/06/2022
Event Date Status Links Clubs
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 22/05/2022 Anglia MSC, Kings Lynn DMC, Wickford AC
Hughes Rally Sat, 28/05/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Curborough Spring Sprint Sun, 29/05/2022 BARC Midlands
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 01/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
BM’s on the Lawn (Show & Shine) Sun, 05/06/2022 BMW Car Club
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 11/06/2022 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
ECR Silverstone GP Circuit Sat, 11/06/2022 to Sun, 12/06/2022 Equipe CR
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 12/06/2022 Dukeries MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 12/06/2022 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
June Regularity Run Sun, 12/06/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 12/06/2022 Bournemouth DCC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 12/06/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 16/06/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 18/06/2022 Chelmsford MC
Double 12 Sprint Sat, 18/06/2022 Farnborough DMC
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 19/06/2022 Falcon MC
Brooklands Solo Sun, 19/06/2022 Farnborough DMC
Yorkshire Motor Festival Hillclimb Fri, 24/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Hertfordshire Stages Sat, 25/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022
Cancelled
Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC
Classic Car Run Sun, 26/06/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 26/06/2022
SCCON Scatter Sun, 26/06/2022 SCCoN
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Mike Jordan Classic Tour Sat, 02/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
ECR Donington Park Sun, 03/07/2022 Equipe CR
QRaken Navigational Scatter Sun, 03/07/2022 Chelmsford MC
Autosolo - Wethersfield Sun, 10/07/2022
Cancelled
Anglia MSC
July Regularity Run Sun, 10/07/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Summer Breeze Slalom Sun, 10/07/2022 Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 13/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 16/07/2022 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Summer Solo Sun, 17/07/2022 Farnborough DMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 24/07/2022 Green Belt MC
Twyford Stages Sun, 24/07/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 28/07/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 31/07/2022 SCCoN
Summer Slalom Sun, 31/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
YSTRA Targa Rally Sun, 31/07/2022 Dukeries MC
Classic Extravaganza Sun, 31/07/2022 SCCoN
ECR Snetterton 300 Sat, 06/08/2022 Equipe CR
Phoenix Stages Sun, 07/08/2022 Eastwood MC
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 07/08/2022 Bournemouth DCC
BMW Sommerfest 2022 Sun, 07/08/2022 BMW Car Club
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 11/08/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 13/08/2022 Brighton and Hove MC
Summer Autocross Sun, 14/08/2022 Green Belt MC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 21/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Island Stages Sun, 21/08/2022 Isle Of Wight CC
WSMC 12 Car Sun, 21/08/2022 West Suffolk MC
Snetterton 100 Sprint Sat, 27/08/2022 BARC Midlands
Brighton Speed Trials Sat, 03/09/2022 Brighton and Hove MC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 04/09/2022 Borough 19 MC
Kent Forestry Targa Sat, 10/09/2022 Borough 18 MC
ECR Silverstone National Sat, 10/09/2022 Equipe CR
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Sat, 10/09/2022 to Sun, 11/09/2022 BARC Midlands
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 11/09/2022 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 11/09/2022 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 14/09/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Sywell Grass AutoTest Sun, 18/09/2022 Falcon MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 18/09/2022 Bournemouth DCC
September Solo Sun, 18/09/2022 Farnborough DMC
7Oaks Autotest Sat, 24/09/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 25/09/2022 SCCoN
September Regularity Run Sun, 25/09/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 01/10/2022 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 02/10/2022 Herts County AAC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 02/10/2022 Cambridge CC
Tour of Kent Sun, 02/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MDA Rallycross Sun, 02/10/2022
TBC
Sprint Royale Sun, 02/10/2022 Farnborough DMC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 05/10/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 09/10/2022 Falcon MC
Curborough Autumn Sprint Sat, 15/10/2022 BARC Midlands
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 16/10/2022 Chelmsford MC
October Regularity Run Sun, 16/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 16/10/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 16/10/2022 Farnborough DMC
Foxborough Trial Sun, 23/10/2022 West Suffolk MC
12 Car Fri, 28/10/2022 SCCoN
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 30/10/2022 Maidstone MKMC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 02/11/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 06/11/2022 Falcon MC
November Regularity Run Sun, 06/11/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Opener Slalom Sun, 06/11/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 06/11/2022 Farnborough DMC
Challenger Stages Sun, 13/11/2022 Bournemouth DCC
7Oaks Weald 12 Car Fri, 18/11/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 20/11/2022 SCCoN
12 Car Fri, 25/11/2022 SCCoN
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 27/11/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 02/12/2022 SCCoN
Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car Fri, 02/12/2022 Farnborough DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 03/12/2022
December Regularity Run Sun, 04/12/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 04/12/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 04/12/2022 Dukeries MC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 07/12/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Weald MC 12 Car Rally Dec Fri, 09/12/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Preston Sat, 10/12/2022 to Sun, 11/12/2022 Chelmsford MC
Nearly Boxing Day Autotest Sun, 11/12/2022 Farnborough DMC
Stanta Christmas Targa Wed, 28/12/2022 Anglia MSC