Events Calendar

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
E.g., 09/08/2022
Event Date Status Links Clubs
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 11/08/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 13/08/2022 Brighton and Hove MC
Waveney Mushrooms Lemon Drizzle 12 Car Regularity Run Sat, 13/08/2022 SCCoN
Summer Autocross Sun, 14/08/2022
Cancelled
Green Belt MC
Paddock Autotest Sun, 14/08/2022
Cancelled
Boundless by CSMA
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 21/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Island Stages Sun, 21/08/2022 Isle Of Wight CC
Snetterton 100 Sprint Sat, 27/08/2022 BARC Midlands
Brighton Speed Trials Sat, 03/09/2022 Brighton and Hove MC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 04/09/2022 Borough 19 MC
Kent Forestry Targa Sat, 10/09/2022 Borough 18 MC
ECR Silverstone National Sat, 10/09/2022 Equipe CR
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Sat, 10/09/2022 to Sun, 11/09/2022 BARC Midlands
North Weald Sprint Sun, 11/09/2022 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 11/09/2022 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 11/09/2022
TBC
Boundless by CSMA
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 14/09/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Sywell Grass AutoTest Sun, 18/09/2022 Falcon MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 18/09/2022 Bournemouth DCC
September Solo Sun, 18/09/2022 Farnborough DMC
Portable Space 12 Car Fri, 23/09/2022 Anglia MSC, West Suffolk MC
SCCoN Micra Stubble Challenge Sat, 24/09/2022 SCCoN
7Oaks Autotest Sat, 24/09/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
September Regularity Run Sun, 25/09/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 01/10/2022 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 02/10/2022 Herts County AAC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 02/10/2022 Cambridge CC
Tour of Kent Sun, 02/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MDA Rallycross Sun, 02/10/2022
TBC
Sprint Royale Sun, 02/10/2022 Farnborough DMC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 05/10/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Weald 12 Car - Borough 18 Fri, 07/10/2022 Borough 18 MC
Rhadamanthus 12 Car Sun, 09/10/2022 West Suffolk MC
Autumn Autotest Sun, 09/10/2022
TBC
Boundless by CSMA
Curborough Autumn Sprint Sat, 15/10/2022 BARC Midlands
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 16/10/2022 Chelmsford MC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 16/10/2022 Falcon MC
October Regularity Run Sun, 16/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 16/10/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 16/10/2022 Farnborough DMC
Weald 12 Car - Croydon Fri, 21/10/2022 Croydon & DMC
Foxborough Trial Sun, 23/10/2022 West Suffolk MC
12 Car Fri, 28/10/2022 SCCoN
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 30/10/2022 Maidstone MKMC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 02/11/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 06/11/2022 Falcon MC
November Regularity Run Sun, 06/11/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Opener Slalom Sun, 06/11/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 06/11/2022 Farnborough DMC
Introductory/Training 12 Car Fri, 11/11/2022 Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 13/11/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Weald 12 Car - Sevenoaks Fri, 18/11/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 20/11/2022 SCCoN
12 Car Fri, 25/11/2022 SCCoN
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 27/11/2022 Sevenoaks DMC
Colin Ellmore Memorial Rally Sun, 27/11/2022 Lincoln MC & CC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 02/12/2022 SCCoN
Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car Fri, 02/12/2022 Farnborough DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 03/12/2022
December Regularity Run Sun, 04/12/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 04/12/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 04/12/2022 Dukeries MC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 07/12/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Weald 12 Car - Southern Fri, 09/12/2022 Eastbourne RMC
The Preston Sat, 10/12/2022 to Sun, 11/12/2022 Chelmsford MC
Nearly Boxing Day Autotest Sun, 11/12/2022 Farnborough DMC
Stanta Christmas Targa Wed, 28/12/2022 Anglia MSC, Kings Lynn DMC, SCCoN
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Thu, 05/01/2023 Boundless by CSMA
Weald 12 Car - Maidstone Fri, 20/01/2023 Maidstone MKMC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 27/01/2023 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Weald 12 Car - Guildford Fri, 10/02/2023 Guildford MC
Weald 12 Car - Eastbourne Fri, 24/02/2023 Eastbourne RMC
February Fling 12 Car Fri, 24/02/2023 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Weald 12 Car - Bexley Fri, 10/03/2023 Bexley LCC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 24/03/2023 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Weald 12 Car - Blackpalfrey Fri, 31/03/2023 Blackpalfrey MCK
April Regularity 12 Car Sun, 16/04/2023 Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 22/04/2023 to Sun, 23/04/2023 Chelmsford MC