Events Calendar

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
E.g., 29/01/2022
Event Date Status Links Clubs
P&H 12 Car Fri, 28/01/2022 SCCoN
February Regularity Run Sun, 06/02/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Valentine Slalom Sun, 06/02/2022 Bournemouth DCC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 09/02/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
MDMC 12 Car Thu, 10/02/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 19/02/2022 Anglia MSC
Donington Winter Series Sat, 19/02/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Blyton Test Day Sun, 20/02/2022
Beginner 12 Car Fri, 25/02/2022 Eastern Counties MC, Anglia MSC
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Sat, 26/02/2022 SCCoN
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 27/02/2022 West Suffolk MC
KLDMC 12 Car Wed, 02/03/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
Fresh Motors 12 Car Fri, 04/03/2022 SCCoN
Bovington Stages Sat, 05/03/2022 to Sun, 06/03/2022 Bournemouth DCC
March Hare Testing Trial Sun, 06/03/2022 Falcon MC
March Regularity Run Sun, 06/03/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MDMC 12 Car Thu, 10/03/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Donington Rally Sun, 13/03/2022 Dukeries MC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 18/03/2022 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
ECR Brands Hatch Indy Sat, 19/03/2022 Equipe CR
Clay Pigeon Sprint Sun, 20/03/2022 Bournemouth DCC
12 Car Fri, 25/03/2022 SCCoN
Cadwell Park Speed Event Sat, 26/03/2022 Herts County AAC, BARC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 27/03/2022 Maidstone MKMC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 27/03/2022
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 03/04/2022 Border MC
April Regularity Run Sun, 03/04/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Cambridge Classic Sun, 10/04/2022 Cambridge CC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 10/04/2022 Anglia MSC, West Suffolk MC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 10/04/2022 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Slalom Sun, 17/04/2022 Bournemouth DCC
ECR Snetterton 300 Mon, 18/04/2022 Equipe CR
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 23/04/2022 to Sun, 24/04/2022 Chelmsford MC
Hethel Lotus Festival Sprint Sun, 24/04/2022 Herts County AAC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 24/04/2022 Falcon MC
Southern Concours Sun, 24/04/2022 BMW Car Club
Bailey Sprint Sat, 07/05/2022 Brighton and Hove MC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 08/05/2022 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Debden Spring Sprint Sun, 08/05/2022 Herts County AAC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 08/05/2022 Anglia MSC, Cambridge CC
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 08/05/2022 Maidstone MKMC
May Regularity Run Sun, 08/05/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Twyford Targa Sat, 14/05/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Twyford Autosolo/PCA Sun, 15/05/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Maybug Slalom Sun, 15/05/2022 Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 18/05/2022 Maidstone MKMC
ECR Oulton Park International Sat, 21/05/2022 Equipe CR
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 22/05/2022 Anglia MSC, Wickford AC
Hughes Rally Sat, 28/05/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 01/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Fri, 03/06/2022 to Sun, 05/06/2022 BARC
AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 05/06/2022 SCCoN
BM’s on the Lawn (Show & Shine) Sun, 05/06/2022 BMW Car Club
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 11/06/2022 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
ECR Silverstone GP Circuit Sat, 11/06/2022 to Sun, 12/06/2022 Equipe CR
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 12/06/2022 Dukeries MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 12/06/2022 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
June Regularity Run Sun, 12/06/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 12/06/2022 Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 18/06/2022 Chelmsford MC
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 19/06/2022 Falcon MC
Yorkshire Motor Festival Hillclimb Fri, 24/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Hertfordshire Stages Sat, 25/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022
Cancelled
Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC
Classic Car Run Sun, 26/06/2022 Kings Lynn DMC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 26/06/2022
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/06/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Mike Jordan Classic Tour Sat, 02/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
ECR Donington Park Sun, 03/07/2022 Equipe CR
Autosolo - Wethersfield Sun, 10/07/2022 Anglia MSC
Summer Breeze Slalom Sun, 10/07/2022 Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 13/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 16/07/2022 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
AMSC Stage Rally Date Sun, 17/07/2022
TBC
Anglia MSC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 24/07/2022 Green Belt MC
Twyford Stages Sun, 24/07/2022 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 31/07/2022 SCCoN
Summer Slalom Sun, 31/07/2022 Maidstone MKMC
YSTRA Targa Rally Sun, 31/07/2022 Dukeries MC
ECR Snetterton 300 Sat, 06/08/2022 Equipe CR
Phoenix Stages Sun, 07/08/2022 Eastwood MC
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 07/08/2022 Bournemouth DCC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Eagle Sprint Sat, 13/08/2022 Brighton and Hove MC
Summer Autocross Sat, 20/08/2022 to Sun, 21/08/2022 Green Belt MC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 21/08/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Snetterton 100 Sprint Sat, 27/08/2022 BARC
Brighton Speed Trials Sat, 03/09/2022 Brighton and Hove MC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 04/09/2022 Borough 19 MC
Curborough Summer Sprint Sat, 10/09/2022 BARC
Kent Forestry Targa Sat, 10/09/2022 Borough 18 MC
ECR Silverstone National Sat, 10/09/2022 Equipe CR
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 11/09/2022 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 11/09/2022 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Sywell Grass AutoTest Sun, 18/09/2022 Falcon MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 18/09/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 25/09/2022 SCCoN
September Regularity Run Sun, 25/09/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 02/10/2022 Herts County AAC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 02/10/2022 Cambridge CC
Tour of Kent Sun, 02/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
MDA Rallycross Sun, 02/10/2022
TBC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 09/10/2022 Falcon MC
Curborough Autumn Sprint Sat, 15/10/2022 BARC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 16/10/2022 Chelmsford MC
October Regularity Run Sun, 16/10/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 16/10/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Foxborough Trial Sun, 23/10/2022 West Suffolk MC
12 Car Fri, 28/10/2022 SCCoN
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 30/10/2022 Maidstone MKMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 06/11/2022 Falcon MC
November Regularity Run Sun, 06/11/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Opener Slalom Sun, 06/11/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Challenger Stages Sun, 13/11/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 20/11/2022 SCCoN
12 Car Fri, 25/11/2022 SCCoN
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 02/12/2022 SCCoN
South Downs Stages Sat, 03/12/2022
December Regularity Run Sun, 04/12/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 04/12/2022 Bournemouth DCC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 04/12/2022 Dukeries MC
Weald MC 12 Car Rally Dec Fri, 09/12/2022 Blackpalfrey MCK
The Preston Sat, 10/12/2022 to Sun, 11/12/2022 Chelmsford MC
Stanta Christmas Targa Wed, 28/12/2022 Anglia MSC