Events Calendar

Other views of these events:     Upcoming List ~ Full Year List ~ Map ~ Calendar ~ Next Year


Email Tony Michael arm@chelmsfordmc.co.uk with any events to add or change.

Event Status:
TBC - Event going ahead. Some aspects to be confirmed before final confirmation.
TBD - High level of concern that planned event will not be able to take place. Work continuing to determine.
Cancelled - Planned event not running.
Event Date Status Links Clubs
Eagle Sprint Sat, 07/08/2021
Slippery When Wet Slalom Sun, 08/08/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 08/08/2021 Borough 19 MC
Paddock Autotest (Grass) Sun, 08/08/2021 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 11/08/2021 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 12/08/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 14/08/2021
Lemon Drizzle 12 Car Regularity Run Sun, 15/08/2021 SCCoN
Curborough Summer Sprint Sat, 21/08/2021 to Sun, 22/08/2021 BARC
Summer Autocross Sat, 21/08/2021 to Sun, 22/08/2021 Green Belt MC
Sywell Grass AutoTest Sun, 22/08/2021 Falcon MC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 22/08/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Classic Car Concours Meeting Tue, 24/08/2021 Harrow CC
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 28/08/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Double 12 Sprint Sun, 29/08/2021
Cancelled
Farnborough DMC
Back to Basics Regularity 12 Car Sun, 29/08/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Double 12 Solo Mon, 30/08/2021
TBC
Farnborough DMC
Debden Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 05/09/2021 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
September Solo Sun, 12/09/2021 Farnborough DMC
Stirling Moss Trophy Sprint Sun, 12/09/2021 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 18/09/2021 Borough 19 MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 19/09/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 24/09/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 26/09/2021 Maidstone MKMC
September Rabbit Bank Car Trial Sun, 26/09/2021 Eastwood MC
7Oaks Autotest Sun, 26/09/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 26/09/2021 SCCoN
CAR-nival AutoSOLO (Oct TBC) Sat, 02/10/2021
TBC
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival Sprint (Oct TBC) Sat, 02/10/2021
TBC
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 02/10/2021 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
CAR-nival Stages (Oct TBC) Sun, 03/10/2021
TBC
Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Debden Autumn Sprint Sun, 03/10/2021 Herts County AAC
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 03/10/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Coulson’s Autosolo Sun, 03/10/2021 Cambridge CC
Sprint Royale Sun, 10/10/2021 Farnborough DMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 10/10/2021 Falcon MC
Blackberry Jelly Regularity Run Sun, 10/10/2021 Eastern Counties MC
Autumn Leaves 12 Car Fri, 15/10/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Grand Finale Sprint Sat, 16/10/2021 BARC
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 17/10/2021 Farnborough DMC
Debden Targa Rally? Sun, 17/10/2021
TBD
West Suffolk MC
12 Car Fri, 29/10/2021 SCCoN
Rix Engineering Wethersfield Stages Sun, 31/10/2021
TBC
Anglia MSC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 31/10/2021
Cancelled
Chelmsford MC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 31/10/2021 Maidstone MKMC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 07/11/2021 Farnborough DMC
The Opener Slalom Sun, 07/11/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 07/11/2021 Falcon MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 14/11/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Weald 12 Car Fri, 19/11/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 21/11/2021 SCCoN
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 26/11/2021 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 28/11/2021 Sevenoaks DMC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 03/12/2021 SCCoN
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 05/12/2021 Bournemouth DCC
Foxborough Trial Sun, 05/12/2021 West Suffolk MC
The Preston Sat, 11/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021 Chelmsford MC
Stanta Christmas Targa Mon, 27/12/2021 Anglia MSC, SCCoN
Mini Tempest Rushmoor Tue, 28/12/2021 Sutton & Cheam MC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 15/01/2022 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 23/01/2022 Cambridge CC
AEMC Marshals' Training Day Sat, 05/02/2022
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 23/04/2022 to Sun, 24/04/2022 Chelmsford MC
Hertfordshire Stages Sat, 25/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022 Herts County AAC, Middlesex CAC