Car Trial

Event Date Links Clubs Championships
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Sun, 01/01/2023 Eastern Counties MC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 15/01/2023 SCCoN
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 26/02/2023 West Suffolk MC
The Roger Holmes Trial Sun, 12/03/2023 Cambridge CC
Wattisfield Trial - Postponed Sun, 02/04/2023 West Suffolk MC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 23/04/2023 Falcon MC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 30/04/2023 Maidstone MKMC
AutoTest or Testing Trial Sun, 20/08/2023 Falcon MC
Baldwin Alarms Testing Trial Sun, 24/09/2023 West Suffolk MC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 15/10/2023 Falcon MC
Wattisfield Trial Sun, 22/10/2023 West Suffolk MC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 29/10/2023 Maidstone MKMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 05/11/2023 Falcon MC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 19/11/2023 SCCoN
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Mon, 01/01/2024 Eastern Counties MC
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 25/02/2024 West Suffolk MC
The Roger Holmes Trial Sun, 03/03/2024 Cambridge CC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 03/03/2024 Falcon MC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 07/04/2024 Maidstone MKMC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 21/04/2024 Falcon MC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 29/09/2024 Maidstone MKMC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 13/10/2024 Falcon MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 03/11/2024 Falcon MC
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 17/11/2024 SCCoN