Sevenoaks DMC

Member of: 

Association of Eastern Motor Clubs
Weald Motor Club

Sevenoaks & District Motor Club

CLUB Email
cooke137@btinternet.com

CLUB SECRETARY 
Clive Cooke
1 Willowbank,
Robertsbridge,
East Sussex,
TN32 5NH
cooke137@btinternet.com 

COMPETITION SECRETARY 
Ian Crocker
33 Sandhurst Park
TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent
TN2 3SY
ian@seight.com 

TREASURER 
Bill Stronach

CHAIRMAN 
Christopher Judge
judgece66@aol.com 

CHIEF MARSHAL 
Glyn Williams
wilcat@btinternet.com

 
 
 
Event Date Links
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 27/02/2022
Ashford Cattle Market AutoSOLO Sat, 23/04/2022
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 28/04/2022
Chin Memorial 20/20 Rally Sat, 07/05/2022 to Sun, 08/05/2022
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 19/05/2022
North Weald Sprint Sun, 12/06/2022
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 16/06/2022
Lydden Sprint Sat, 16/07/2022
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 28/07/2022
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 11/08/2022
7Oaks Autotest Sat, 24/09/2022
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 01/10/2022
7Oaks Weald 12 Car Fri, 18/11/2022
7Oaks AutoSOLO Sun, 27/11/2022