SCCoN

Member of: 

Association of Eastern Motor Clubs
East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Sporting Car Club of Norfolk

CLUB Email
clubsecretary@sccon.co.uk

CLUB SECRETARY 
Peter Riddle
29 Gaynor Close
WYMNDHAM, Norfolk
NR18 0EA
clubsecretary@sccon.co.uk 

COMPETITION SECRETARY 
Derek Webb
compsecretary@sccon.co.uk

TREASURER 
David Leckie
treasurer@sccon.co.uk 

CHAIRMAN 
Mark Annison 

CHIEF MARSHAL 

Martin Newson
cjnewson32@yahoo.co.uk 

 
 
Event Date Links
P&H 12 Car Fri, 28/01/2022
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Sat, 26/02/2022
Fresh Motors 12 Car Fri, 04/03/2022
12 Car Fri, 25/03/2022
AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 05/06/2022
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 31/07/2022
Stanta AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 25/09/2022
12 Car Fri, 28/10/2022
Lyng Garage Trial Sun, 20/11/2022
12 Car Fri, 25/11/2022
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 02/12/2022