Events List

Other views of these events:     List ~ Map ~ Calendar

Event Date Links Clubs
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Mon, 01/01/2018 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 05/01/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Anglian Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 06/01/2018 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
KL Jan 12 Car Wed, 10/01/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Harlequin 12 Car Rally Fri, 19/01/2018 Farnborough DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 20/01/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 21/01/2018 Cambridge CC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 26/01/2018 Chelmsford MC
Brean Stages Rally Sat, 27/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 Club Rallysport West
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 02/02/2018 Boundless by CSMA
AEMC Marshals' Training Day Sat, 03/02/2018
KL Feb 12 Car Wed, 07/02/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 10/02/2018
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 11/02/2018 West Suffolk MC
Valentine Autotest Sun, 11/02/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sun, 18/02/2018 Anglia MSC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 22/02/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 23/02/2018 Chelmsford MC
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 02/03/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Donington Rally Sun, 04/03/2018 Dukeries MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 04/03/2018 Falcon MC
KL Mar 12 Car Fri, 09/03/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Spring Trial Sun, 18/03/2018 West Suffolk MC
March Hare Slalom Sun, 18/03/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Bramley Targa Rally Sun, 18/03/2018 Farnborough DMC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 23/03/2018 Chelmsford MC
Rockingham Sprint Sun, 25/03/2018 BARC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 25/03/2018 Minicross DA
Catch The Pigeon Sprint Sun, 01/04/2018 Bournemouth DCC
KL Apr 12 Car Wed, 04/04/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 06/04/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Brakefast Autotests Sat, 07/04/2018 Middlesex CAC
Brakefast AutoSOLO Sat, 07/04/2018 Middlesex CAC
Grass AutoSOLO Sun, 08/04/2018 West Suffolk MC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 08/04/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
April Solo Sun, 08/04/2018 Farnborough DMC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 08/04/2018 Border MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 08/04/2018 West Suffolk MC
Sevenoaks Scatter Fri, 13/04/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 15/04/2018 Falcon MC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 15/04/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Juniper Autotest Sat, 21/04/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 22/04/2018 Borough 19 MC
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 22/04/2018 Peterborough MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 22/04/2018 Chelmsford MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 26/04/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 27/04/2018 Chelmsford MC
Horiba D'Isis Stages Sat, 28/04/2018 Quinton MC
Croft Sprint Sat, 28/04/2018 BARC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 29/04/2018 Peterborough MC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 29/04/2018 Cambridge CC
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sun, 29/04/2018 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
May Grass Gymkhana Wed, 02/05/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
May's Amazing Maze Scatter Sat, 05/05/2018 Farnborough DMC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 06/05/2018 Herts County AAC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 06/05/2018 Farnborough DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 06/05/2018 Peterborough MC
Spring Solo Sun, 13/05/2018 Farnborough DMC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 13/05/2018 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 20/05/2018 Chelmsford MC
May Bug Slalom Sun, 20/05/2018 Bournemouth DCC
May Regularity 12 Car Sun, 27/05/2018 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 03/06/2018 West Suffolk MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 03/06/2018 Peterborough MC
Summer Sprint Tue, 05/06/2018 Bournemouth DCC
June Grass Gymkhana Wed, 06/06/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 09/06/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival AutoSOLO Sat, 09/06/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 10/06/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 10/06/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Greenacres Autotest Sun, 10/06/2018 Boundless by CSMA
East Anglian Classic Sat, 16/06/2018 Chelmsford MC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 17/06/2018 Minicross DA
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 17/06/2018 Dukeries MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 21/06/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Snetterton Sprint Sat, 23/06/2018 to Sun, 24/06/2018 Borough 19 MC
Centenary Stages Sat, 23/06/2018 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 24/06/2018 West Suffolk MC
Curborough Long Sprint Sat, 30/06/2018 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 01/07/2018 Peterborough MC
July Regularity 12 Car Sun, 01/07/2018 Anglia MSC, SCCoN
July Grass Gymkhana Wed, 04/07/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Grass Autotest Sun, 08/07/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Summer Solo Sun, 08/07/2018 Farnborough DMC
Grasshopper Autotest Sun, 08/07/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Nicky Grist Rally Sat, 14/07/2018 Quinton MC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 14/07/2018 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 19/07/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 21/07/2018 Peterborough MC
Treasure Hunt Sun, 22/07/2018 West Suffolk MC
CP Celebration Fun Run Sun, 22/07/2018 Middlesex CAC
Classic Car Rally Sun, 22/07/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 29/07/2018 Green Belt MC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 05/08/2018 Borough 19 MC
Grass AutoSOLO Sat, 11/08/2018 West Suffolk MC
Simply Sideways AutoSOLO Sat, 11/08/2018 Middlesex CAC
Bovington Stages Sat, 11/08/2018 to Sun, 12/08/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sat, 11/08/2018 BARC
August Regularity 12 Car - postponed to Oct Sun, 12/08/2018 Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
Paddock Autotest Sun, 12/08/2018 Boundless by CSMA
August Grass Gymkhana Wed, 15/08/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 19/08/2018 Eastern Counties MC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 19/08/2018 Dukeries MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 30/08/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 01/09/2018 Peterborough MC
Bomb-Along Targa Rally Sun, 02/09/2018 Wickford AC
Wethersfield Stages Sat, 08/09/2018 Chelmsford MC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 09/09/2018 Harrow CC
HCC Heritage Autosolo Sun, 09/09/2018 Harrow CC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 09/09/2018 Boundless by CSMA
KL Sept 12 Car Wed, 12/09/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 16/09/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
The Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 16/09/2018 Cambridge CC
Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial Sun, 23/09/2018 Peterborough MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 23/09/2018 Bournemouth DCC
September Solo Sun, 23/09/2018 Farnborough DMC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 28/09/2018 Chelmsford MC
Kent 20/20 Sat, 29/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
The Autumn Sprint Sat, 29/09/2018 BARC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 30/09/2018 Maidstone MKMC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 30/09/2018 Peterborough MC
STANTA AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 30/09/2018 SCCoN
KL Oct 12 Car Wed, 03/10/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 06/10/2018 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Ben & Steve’s 12 Car Sat, 06/10/2018 West Suffolk MC
Debden October Sprint Sun, 07/10/2018 Herts County AAC
Sprint Royale Sun, 07/10/2018 Farnborough DMC
Mutley Mayhem Sun, 07/10/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Lydden Autosolo Sat, 13/10/2018 Maidstone MKMC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 14/10/2018 Minicross DA
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 14/10/2018 Falcon MC
Autumn Autotest Sun, 14/10/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Sputnik AutoSOLO Sat, 20/10/2018 Middlesex CAC
The Grand Finale Sprint Sat, 20/10/2018 BARC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 21/10/2018 West Suffolk MC
7Oaks Autotest Sun, 21/10/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
P & H Novice 12 Car Fri, 26/10/2018 SCCoN
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 28/10/2018 Farnborough DMC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 04/11/2018 Falcon MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 04/11/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Opener Slalom Sun, 04/11/2018 Bournemouth DCC
KL Nov 12 Car Wed, 07/11/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Sevenoaks 12 Car Fri, 09/11/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Autumn Leaves 12 Car Fri, 16/11/2018 Chelmsford MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 18/11/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Rushmoor Targa Rally Sun, 18/11/2018 Farnborough DMC
Lyng Trial Sun, 18/11/2018 SCCoN
Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Fri, 23/11/2018 SCCoN
Club Officials Training Day Sat, 24/11/2018 Anglia MSC
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 25/11/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car Rally Fri, 30/11/2018 Farnborough DMC
The Preston Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sun, 02/12/2018 Chelmsford MC
Rockingham Stages Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sun, 02/12/2018 Middlesex CAC
Rockingham Sunday Stages Sun, 02/12/2018 Middlesex CAC
KL Dec 12 Car Wed, 05/12/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 06/12/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Christmas Slalom Sun, 09/12/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Nearly Boxing Day Autotest Sun, 16/12/2018 Farnborough DMC
Winter Trial Sun, 16/12/2018 West Suffolk MC
Mini Tempest Deepcut Sat, 29/12/2018 Sutton & Cheam MC
Stanta Christmas Targa Sat, 29/12/2018 Anglia MSC, SCCoN
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Tue, 01/01/2019 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 04/01/2019 Boundless by CSMA
KL Jan 12 Car Wed, 09/01/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 19/01/2019 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 20/01/2019 Cambridge CC
B & H 12 Car Fri, 25/01/2019 SCCoN
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 25/01/2019 Chelmsford MC
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/02/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Mercury Trophy Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 02/02/2019 Anglia MSC, Kings Lynn DMC
KL Feb 12 Car Wed, 06/02/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 09/02/2019
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 10/02/2019 West Suffolk MC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 15/02/2019 Chelmsford MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 16/02/2019 Anglia MSC
Canada Garage 12 Car Fri, 22/02/2019 SCCoN
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/03/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Donington Rally Sun, 03/03/2019 Dukeries MC
Brooklands AutoSolo Sun, 17/03/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Spring Trial Sun, 17/03/2019 West Suffolk MC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 22/03/2019 Chelmsford MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 24/03/2019 Falcon MC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 29/03/2019 SCCoN
Three Sisters Sprint Sat, 30/03/2019 to Sun, 31/03/2019 BARC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 31/03/2019 Chelmsford MC
KL Apr 12 Car Wed, 03/04/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 05/04/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Brakefast AutoSOLO Sat, 06/04/2019 Middlesex CAC
Brakefast Autotests Sat, 06/04/2019 Middlesex CAC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 07/04/2019 Border MC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 07/04/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 12/04/2019 Chelmsford MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 14/04/2019 West Suffolk MC
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 14/04/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 14/04/2019 Cambridge CC
Juniper Autotest (Tarmac) Sun, 14/04/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 14/04/2019 Falcon MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 28/04/2019 Chelmsford MC
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sun, 28/04/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 28/04/2019 Peterborough MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 01/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 12/05/2019 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 12/05/2019 Herts County AAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 19/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Christine Poxon Fun Run Sun, 26/05/2019 Middlesex CAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Sat, 01/06/2019 to Sun, 02/06/2019 BARC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 02/06/2019 West Suffolk MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 02/06/2019 Peterborough MC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 08/06/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Greenacres Autotest (Grass) Sun, 09/06/2019 Boundless by CSMA
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 09/06/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 12/06/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 16/06/2019 Dukeries MC
Curborough Long Sprint Sun, 16/06/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 23/06/2019 SCCoN
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 23/06/2019 Falcon MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 26/06/2019 Maidstone MKMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 29/06/2019 Chelmsford MC
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 30/06/2019 West Suffolk MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 07/07/2019 Peterborough MC
Centenary Stages Sun, 07/07/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 13/07/2019 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Grasshopper Autotest (Grass) Sun, 14/07/2019 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Summer Slalom Sun, 21/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
MDMC Twyford Wood Stages Sun, 21/07/2019 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 24/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 28/07/2019 Green Belt MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 07/08/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Simply Sideways AutoSOLO Sat, 10/08/2019 Middlesex CAC
Paddock Autotest (Grass) Sun, 11/08/2019 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 21/08/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Three Sisters Sprint Sat, 31/08/2019 BARC
TOAO Targa Sun, 01/09/2019 Chelmsford MC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 01/09/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Wethersfield Stages Sun, 08/09/2019 Anglia MSC
Chiltern Autotest (Grass) Sun, 08/09/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 15/09/2019 Cambridge CC
John Clarke Sprint Sat, 21/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 BARC
Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial Sun, 22/09/2019 Peterborough MC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 27/09/2019 Chelmsford MC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 29/09/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 29/09/2019 Peterborough MC
Debden October Sprint Sun, 06/10/2019 Herts County AAC
Lydden Autumn Autosolo Sat, 12/10/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 13/10/2019 Dukeries MC
Autumn Autotest (Grass) Sun, 13/10/2019 Boundless by CSMA
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 13/10/2019 Falcon MC
Sputnik AutoSOLO Sat, 19/10/2019 Middlesex CAC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 20/10/2019 West Suffolk MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 03/11/2019 Chelmsford MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 03/11/2019 Falcon MC
Lyng Trial Sun, 10/11/2019 SCCoN
Autumn Leaves 12 Car Fri, 15/11/2019 Chelmsford MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 17/11/2019 Bournemouth DCC
The Preston? Sat, 07/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Chelmsford MC