Events List

Other views of these events:     List ~ Map ~ Calendar

Event Date Links Clubs
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Sun, 01/01/2017 Eastern Counties MC
MDMC Winter Series R4 Thu, 05/01/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 06/01/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Anglian Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 07/01/2017 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
Donington Winter Series R3 Sat, 21/01/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 21/01/2017 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 22/01/2017 Cambridge CC
MMKMC Scatter Thu, 26/01/2017 Maidstone MKMC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 27/01/2017 Chelmsford MC
Brean Stages Rally Sat, 28/01/2017 to Sun, 29/01/2017 Club Rallysport West
MDMC Winter Series R5 Thu, 02/02/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 03/02/2017 Boundless by CSMA
AEMC Marshals' Training Day Sat, 04/02/2017
South Downs Stages Sat, 11/02/2017
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 12/02/2017 West Suffolk MC
Donington Winter Series R4 Sat, 18/02/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sun, 19/02/2017 Anglia MSC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 23/02/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 24/02/2017 Chelmsford MC
MDMC Winter Series R6 Thu, 02/03/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 03/03/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Donington Stages Sun, 05/03/2017 Dukeries MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 05/03/2017 Falcon MC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 12/03/2017 Minicross DA
MMKMC Scatter Thu, 16/03/2017 Maidstone MKMC
FDMC March Hare 12 Car Fri, 17/03/2017 Farnborough DMC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 17/03/2017 Chelmsford MC
Spring Trial Sun, 19/03/2017 West Suffolk MC
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 19/03/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 26/03/2017 Falcon MC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 26/03/2017 Chelmsford MC
Rockingham Sprint Sun, 26/03/2017 BARC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 31/03/2017 Boundless by CSMA
East Kent 20/20 Sat, 01/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 02/04/2017 Borough 19 MC
April Solo Sun, 09/04/2017 Farnborough DMC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 09/04/2017 Border MC
MMKMC Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 09/04/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Abingdon Sprint Sun, 09/04/2017 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 13/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Dimanche Sprint Sun, 23/04/2017 Farnborough DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 23/04/2017 Peterborough MC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 23/04/2017 Cambridge CC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 1 Wed, 26/04/2017 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 27/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 28/04/2017 Chelmsford MC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 30/04/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 2 Wed, 03/05/2017 Maidstone MKMC
May's Amazing Maze Scatter Sat, 06/05/2017 Farnborough DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 07/05/2017 Peterborough MC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 07/05/2017 Herts County AAC
Woodbridge Targa Rally Sun, 07/05/2017 Green Belt MC, Wickford AC
Snetterton Sprint Sat, 13/05/2017 to Sun, 14/05/2017 Borough 19 MC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 14/05/2017 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Spring Solo Sun, 14/05/2017 Farnborough DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 3 Wed, 17/05/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Middlewick Stages Sun, 21/05/2017 Green Belt MC, Middlesex CAC, Wickford AC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 25/05/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
May Regularity 12 Car Sun, 28/05/2017 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 4 Wed, 31/05/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Scotsmans Lodge Autotest Sun, 04/06/2017 Peterborough MC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 04/06/2017 West Suffolk MC
Mike Jordan Anniversary Tour Sun, 04/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Greenacres Autotest Sun, 04/06/2017 Boundless by CSMA
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 08/06/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 10/06/2017 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 11/06/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 11/06/2017 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 5 Wed, 14/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
East Anglian Classic Sun, 18/06/2017 Chelmsford MC
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 18/06/2017 Dukeries MC
MMKMC Autotest Taster Day Sun, 18/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 22/06/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
WAC/GB Debden Sprint - Cancelled Sun, 25/06/2017 Green Belt MC, Wickford AC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 25/06/2017 SCCoN
MMKMC Evening Autotest 6 Wed, 28/06/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Scotsmans Lodge Autotest Sun, 02/07/2017 Peterborough MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 06/07/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Grasshopper Autotest Sun, 09/07/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Woodbridge Sprint - cancelled Sun, 09/07/2017 West Essex CC
Summer Solo Sun, 09/07/2017 Farnborough DMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 7 Wed, 12/07/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 15/07/2017 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 16/07/2017 Eastern Counties MC, SCCoN
LB Electrical Twyford Woods Stages Sun, 16/07/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
July Regularity 12 Car Sun, 16/07/2017 Anglia MSC, SCCoN
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 22/07/2017 Peterborough MC
MMKMC Summer Slalom Sun, 23/07/2017 Maidstone MKMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 8 Wed, 26/07/2017 Maidstone MKMC
7Oaks Autotest Sun, 06/08/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 06/08/2017 Borough 19 MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest 9 Wed, 09/08/2017 Maidstone MKMC
The John Clarke Sprint Sat, 12/08/2017 BARC
Haymaker Autotest Sun, 13/08/2017 Boundless by CSMA
August Regularity 12 Car Sun, 13/08/2017 Anglia MSC, Eastern Counties MC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 20/08/2017 Eastern Counties MC
Dukeries Rally Sun, 20/08/2017 Dukeries MC
Motorsport at the Palace Sun, 27/08/2017 to Mon, 28/08/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
The Composite Doors Essex Wethersfield Stages Mon, 28/08/2017 Chelmsford MC
Harlequin 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/09/2017 Farnborough DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 02/09/2017 Peterborough MC
Bomb-Along Targa Rally Sat, 02/09/2017 West Suffolk MC, Wickford AC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 03/09/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 03/09/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 10/09/2017 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 10/09/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Scotsmans Lodge Autotest Sun, 10/09/2017 Peterborough MC
September Solo Sun, 17/09/2017 Farnborough DMC
MMKMC Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 17/09/2017 Maidstone MKMC
The Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 17/09/2017 Cambridge CC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 23/09/2017 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial Sun, 24/09/2017 Peterborough MC
Complete Rally Services One and Only Challenge Sun, 24/09/2017 Chelmsford MC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 29/09/2017 Chelmsford MC
The Autumn Sprint Sat, 30/09/2017 BARC
STANTA AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 01/10/2017 SCCoN
Debden October Sprint Sun, 01/10/2017 Herts County AAC
Start-of-Season Trial Sun, 01/10/2017 Eastern Counties MC
MDMC Winter Series R1 Thu, 05/10/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Ben & Steve’s 12 Car Fri, 06/10/2017 West Suffolk MC
Haymaker Autotest Sun, 08/10/2017 Boundless by CSMA
Sprint Royale Sun, 08/10/2017 Farnborough DMC
MDA Rallycross Sat, 14/10/2017 to Sun, 15/10/2017 Minicross DA
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 15/10/2017 Falcon MC
Halloween 12 Car Fri, 20/10/2017 Chelmsford MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 22/10/2017 West Suffolk MC
The End of Season Sprint Sun, 22/10/2017 BARC
MDMC Winter Series R2 Thu, 02/11/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 05/11/2017 Falcon MC
Autumn Antics Slalom Sun, 05/11/2017 Farnborough DMC
Wethersfield Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 05/11/2017 Chelmsford MC
Sevenoaks 12 Car Fri, 10/11/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
MMKMC Scatter Thu, 16/11/2017 Maidstone MKMC
Mince Pie 12 Car Sat, 25/11/2017 Chelmsford MC
Gwyn Jones Memorial 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/12/2017 Farnborough DMC
The Preston Sat, 02/12/2017 to Sun, 03/12/2017 Chelmsford MC
MDMC Winter Series R3 Thu, 07/12/2017 Mid-Derbyshire MC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 07/12/2017 Sevenoaks DMC
Rockingham Stages Sat, 09/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017 Middlesex CAC
Winter Trial Sun, 10/12/2017 West Suffolk MC
Nearly Boxing Day Autotest Sun, 17/12/2017 Farnborough DMC
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Mon, 01/01/2018 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 05/01/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Anglian Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 06/01/2018 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
KL Jan 12 Car Wed, 10/01/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 20/01/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 21/01/2018 Cambridge CC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 26/01/2018 Chelmsford MC
Brean Stages Rally Sat, 27/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 Club Rallysport West
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 02/02/2018 Boundless by CSMA
AEMC Marshals' Training Day Sat, 03/02/2018
KL Feb 12 Car Wed, 07/02/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 10/02/2018
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 11/02/2018 West Suffolk MC
Valentine Autotest Sun, 11/02/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sun, 18/02/2018 Anglia MSC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 22/02/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 23/02/2018 Chelmsford MC
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 02/03/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Bovington Stages Sat, 03/03/2018 to Sun, 04/03/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Donington Rally Sun, 04/03/2018 Dukeries MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 04/03/2018 Falcon MC
KL Mar 12 Car Wed, 07/03/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 18/03/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Spring Trial Sun, 18/03/2018 West Suffolk MC
March Hare Slalom Sun, 18/03/2018 Bournemouth DCC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 23/03/2018 Chelmsford MC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 25/03/2018 Minicross DA
Rockingham Sprint Sun, 25/03/2018 BARC
EC Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 25/03/2018 Eastern Counties MC, SCCoN
Catch The Pigeon Sprint Sun, 01/04/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 01/04/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
KL Apr 12 Car Wed, 04/04/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 06/04/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 08/04/2018 Border MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 08/04/2018 West Suffolk MC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 08/04/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Sevenoaks Scatter Fri, 13/04/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 15/04/2018 Falcon MC
Juniper Autotest Sat, 21/04/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 22/04/2018 Peterborough MC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 22/04/2018 Borough 19 MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 22/04/2018 Chelmsford MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 26/04/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 27/04/2018 Chelmsford MC
Croft Sprint Sat, 28/04/2018 BARC
Horiba D'Isis Stages Sat, 28/04/2018 Quinton MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 29/04/2018 Peterborough MC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 29/04/2018 Cambridge CC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 29/04/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sun, 29/04/2018 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
May Grass Gymkhana Wed, 02/05/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 06/05/2018 Herts County AAC
Rockingham Autosolo Sun, 06/05/2018 Peterborough MC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 13/05/2018 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Snetterton Sprint Sat, 19/05/2018 to Sun, 20/05/2018 Borough 19 MC
May Bug Slalom Sun, 20/05/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 20/05/2018 Chelmsford MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 24/05/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Motorsport at the Palace Sun, 27/05/2018 to Mon, 28/05/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 03/06/2018 West Suffolk MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 03/06/2018 Peterborough MC
Summer Sprint Tue, 05/06/2018 Bournemouth DCC
June Grass Gymkhana Wed, 06/06/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 09/06/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Greenacres Autotest Sun, 10/06/2018 Boundless by CSMA
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 10/06/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 10/06/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 14/06/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 16/06/2018 Chelmsford MC
Three Counties Stages Sun, 17/06/2018 Bournemouth DCC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 17/06/2018 Minicross DA
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 17/06/2018 Dukeries MC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 21/06/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Centenary Stages Sat, 23/06/2018 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
WAC Debden Targa Rally Sun, 24/06/2018 Wickford AC
Curborough Long Sprint Sat, 30/06/2018 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 01/07/2018 Peterborough MC
July Grass Gymkhana Wed, 04/07/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 05/07/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Grasshopper Autotest Sun, 08/07/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Grass Autotest Sun, 08/07/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Nicky Grist Rally Sat, 14/07/2018 Quinton MC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 14/07/2018 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 21/07/2018 Peterborough MC
Classic Car Rally Sun, 22/07/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 29/07/2018 Green Belt MC
Lotus Hethel Sprint Sun, 05/08/2018 Borough 19 MC
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sat, 11/08/2018 BARC
Bournemouth Targa Rally Sun, 12/08/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Haymaker Autotest Sun, 12/08/2018 Boundless by CSMA
August Grass Gymkhana Wed, 15/08/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Dukeries Rally (preferred date) Sun, 19/08/2018 Dukeries MC
7Oaks Autotest Sun, 26/08/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Rockingham Autosolo Sat, 01/09/2018 Peterborough MC
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 02/09/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Smeatharpe Stages Rally Sun, 02/09/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Bomb-Along Targa Rally Sun, 02/09/2018 West Suffolk MC, Wickford AC
The Composite Doors Essex Wethersfield Stages Sun, 09/09/2018 Chelmsford MC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 09/09/2018 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 09/09/2018 Boundless by CSMA
KL Sept 12 Car Wed, 12/09/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
The Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 16/09/2018 Cambridge CC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 22/09/2018 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial Sun, 23/09/2018 Peterborough MC
Harvest Slalom Sun, 23/09/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 28/09/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Autumn Sprint Sat, 29/09/2018 BARC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 30/09/2018 Peterborough MC
KL Oct 12 Car Wed, 03/10/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Mutley Mayhem Sun, 07/10/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Debden October Sprint Sun, 07/10/2018 Herts County AAC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 14/10/2018 Falcon MC
Autumn Autotest Sun, 14/10/2018 Boundless by CSMA
MDA Rallycross Sun, 14/10/2018 Minicross DA
The End of Season Sprint Sat, 20/10/2018 BARC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 21/10/2018 West Suffolk MC
Dukeries Rally (alternative date) Sun, 21/10/2018 Dukeries MC
Halloween 12 Car Fri, 26/10/2018 Chelmsford MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 04/11/2018 Falcon MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 04/11/2018 Chelmsford MC
Guy Fawkes Slalom Sun, 04/11/2018 Bournemouth DCC
KL Nov 12 Car Wed, 07/11/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Sevenoaks 12 Car Fri, 09/11/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Challenger Stages Sun, 18/11/2018 Bournemouth DCC
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 23/11/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Preston Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sun, 02/12/2018 Chelmsford MC
Rockingham Stages Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sun, 02/12/2018 Middlesex CAC
KL Dec 12 Car Wed, 05/12/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 06/12/2018 Sevenoaks DMC
Winter Trial Sun, 09/12/2018 West Suffolk MC
Christmas Slalom Sun, 09/12/2018 Bournemouth DCC