Bournemouth DCC

Event Date Links
Valentine Slalom Sun, 10/02/2019
Bovington Stages Sat, 02/03/2019 to Sun, 03/03/2019
Challenger Stages Sun, 17/11/2019
Valentine Slalom Sun, 09/02/2020
Bovington Stages Sat, 29/02/2020 to Sun, 01/03/2020
Clay Pigeon Sprint Sun, 15/03/2020
Slalom Sun, 19/04/2020
Summer Sizzler Slalom Sun, 21/06/2020
Grass Slalom Sun, 02/08/2020
Harvest Slalom Sun, 20/09/2020
Mutley Mayhem Sprint Sun, 04/10/2020
The Opener Slalom Sun, 01/11/2020
Challenger Stages Sun, 15/11/2020
The Christmas Cracker Slalom Sun, 06/12/2020