Sevenoaks DMC

Event Date Links
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 25/02/2016
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 13/03/2016
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 21/04/2016
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 28/04/2016
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 26/05/2016
Motorsport at the Palace Sun, 29/05/2016 to Mon, 30/05/2016
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 09/06/2016
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 23/06/2016
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 07/07/2016
7Oaks Autotest Final Sun, 21/08/2016
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 04/09/2016
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 24/09/2016
Sevenoaks 12 Car Fri, 04/11/2016
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 08/12/2016
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 23/02/2017
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 19/03/2017
East Kent 20/20 Sat, 01/04/2017
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 13/04/2017
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 27/04/2017
North Weald Sprint Sun, 30/04/2017
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 07/05/2017
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 25/05/2017
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 08/06/2017
Sevenoaks Car Trial Sun, 11/06/2017
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 22/06/2017
7Oaks Autotest Thu, 06/07/2017
Lydden Sprint Sat, 15/07/2017
7Oaks Autotest Sun, 06/08/2017
Motorsport at the Palace Sun, 27/08/2017 to Mon, 28/08/2017
Brands Hatch Autosolo Sun, 10/09/2017
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 23/09/2017
Sevenoaks 12 Car Fri, 10/11/2017
Sevenoaks Scatter Thu, 07/12/2017