Next Year

Provisional event dates for next year. Subject to change as planning progresses.
This year's events are here: http://aemc.org.uk/events/list

Event Date Links Clubs
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Tue, 01/01/2019 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 04/01/2019 Boundless by CSMA
KL Jan 12 Car Wed, 09/01/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 19/01/2019 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 20/01/2019 Cambridge CC
B & H 12 Car Fri, 25/01/2019 SCCoN
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 25/01/2019 Chelmsford MC
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/02/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Mercury Trophy Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 02/02/2019 Anglia MSC, Kings Lynn DMC
KL Feb 12 Car Wed, 06/02/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 09/02/2019
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 10/02/2019 West Suffolk MC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 15/02/2019 Chelmsford MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sat, 16/02/2019 Anglia MSC
Canada Garage 12 Car Fri, 22/02/2019 SCCoN
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 01/03/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Donington Rally Sun, 03/03/2019 Dukeries MC
Brooklands AutoSolo Sun, 17/03/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Spring Trial Sun, 17/03/2019 West Suffolk MC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 22/03/2019 Chelmsford MC
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 24/03/2019 Falcon MC
Lyng Garage 12 Car Fri, 29/03/2019 SCCoN
Three Sisters Sprint Sat, 30/03/2019 to Sun, 31/03/2019 BARC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 31/03/2019 Chelmsford MC
KL Apr 12 Car Wed, 03/04/2019 Kings Lynn DMC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 05/04/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Brakefast Autotests Sat, 06/04/2019 Middlesex CAC
Brakefast AutoSOLO Sat, 06/04/2019 Middlesex CAC
Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally Sun, 07/04/2019 Border MC
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 07/04/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 12/04/2019 Chelmsford MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 14/04/2019 West Suffolk MC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 14/04/2019 Falcon MC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 14/04/2019 Cambridge CC
Juniper Autotest (Tarmac) Sun, 14/04/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Tyrwhitt Drake Car Trial Sun, 14/04/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 28/04/2019 Peterborough MC
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sun, 28/04/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 28/04/2019 Chelmsford MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 01/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 12/05/2019 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 12/05/2019 Herts County AAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 15/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Autotest Taster Day Sun, 19/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Christine Poxon Fun Run Sun, 26/05/2019 Middlesex CAC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 29/05/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Coventry MotoFest Sprint Sat, 01/06/2019 to Sun, 02/06/2019 BARC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 02/06/2019 West Suffolk MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 02/06/2019 Peterborough MC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 08/06/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Greenacres Autotest (Grass) Sun, 09/06/2019 Boundless by CSMA
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 09/06/2019 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 12/06/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Curborough Long Sprint Sun, 16/06/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Flying Fortress Stages Sun, 16/06/2019 Dukeries MC
Midsummer Vintage and Classic Car Run Sun, 23/06/2019 SCCoN
Falcon Classic Tour Sun, 23/06/2019 Falcon MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 26/06/2019 Maidstone MKMC
East Anglian Classic Sat, 29/06/2019 Chelmsford MC
Debden Targa Rally Sun, 30/06/2019 West Suffolk MC
Centenary Stages Sun, 07/07/2019 Sheffield & Hallamshire MC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 07/07/2019 Peterborough MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 10/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Lydden Sprint Sat, 13/07/2019 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Grasshopper Autotest (Grass) Sun, 14/07/2019 Boundless by CSMA
MDMC Twyford Wood Stages Sun, 21/07/2019 Mid-Derbyshire MC
MMKMC Summer Slalom Sun, 21/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 24/07/2019 Maidstone MKMC
TAMS Packaging North Weald Summer Sprint Sun, 28/07/2019 Green Belt MC
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 07/08/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Simply Sideways AutoSOLO Sat, 10/08/2019 Middlesex CAC
Paddock Autotest (Grass) Sun, 11/08/2019 Boundless by CSMA
MMKMC Evening Autotest Wed, 21/08/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Three Sisters Sprint Sat, 31/08/2019 BARC
Wings All Day Autotest Sun, 01/09/2019 Maidstone MKMC
TOAO Targa Sun, 01/09/2019 Chelmsford MC
Chiltern Autotest (Grass) Sun, 08/09/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Wethersfield Stages Sun, 08/09/2019 Anglia MSC
Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 15/09/2019 Cambridge CC
John Clarke Sprint Sat, 21/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 BARC
Pollard Trophy Sporting Trial Sun, 22/09/2019 Peterborough MC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 27/09/2019 Chelmsford MC
Brian Lewis Car Trial Sun, 29/09/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Willowbrook Farm Autotest Sun, 29/09/2019 Peterborough MC
Debden October Sprint Sun, 06/10/2019 Herts County AAC
Lydden Autumn Autosolo Sat, 12/10/2019 Maidstone MKMC
Autumn Autotest (Grass) Sun, 13/10/2019 Boundless by CSMA
Dukeries Rally Sun, 13/10/2019 Dukeries MC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 13/10/2019 Falcon MC
Sputnik AutoSOLO Sat, 19/10/2019 Middlesex CAC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 20/10/2019 West Suffolk MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 03/11/2019 Falcon MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 03/11/2019 Chelmsford MC
Lyng Trial Sun, 10/11/2019 SCCoN
Autumn Leaves 12 Car Fri, 15/11/2019 Chelmsford MC
Challenger Stages Sun, 17/11/2019 Bournemouth DCC
The Preston? Sat, 07/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Chelmsford MC