Next Year

Provisional event dates for next year. Subject to change as planning progresses.
This year's events are here: http://aemc.org.uk/events/list

Event Date Links Clubs
Norman Perren Memorial Trial Mon, 01/01/2018 Eastern Counties MC
Boundless Jan 12 Car Rally Fri, 05/01/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Anglian Inter-Club 20/20 Sat, 06/01/2018 Anglia MSC, Chelmsford MC
KL Jan 12 Car Wed, 10/01/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 20/01/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Roger Holmes Memorial Trial Sun, 21/01/2018 Cambridge CC
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 26/01/2018 Chelmsford MC
Brean Stages Rally Sat, 27/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 Club Rallysport West
Boundless Feb 12 Car Rally Fri, 02/02/2018 Boundless by CSMA
AEMC Marshals' Training Day Sat, 03/02/2018
KL Feb 12 Car Wed, 07/02/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
South Downs Stages Sat, 10/02/2018
Holbecks Car Trial Sun, 11/02/2018 West Suffolk MC
Snetterton Stage Rally Sun, 18/02/2018 Anglia MSC
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Fri, 23/02/2018 Chelmsford MC
Boundless Mar 12 Car Rally Fri, 02/03/2018 Boundless by CSMA
March Hare Classic Trial Sun, 04/03/2018 Falcon MC
KL Mar 12 Car Wed, 07/03/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Spring Trial Sun, 18/03/2018 West Suffolk MC
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 23/03/2018 Chelmsford MC
Rockingham Sprint Sun, 25/03/2018 BARC
EC Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 25/03/2018 Eastern Counties MC, SCCoN
MDA Rallycross Sun, 25/03/2018 Minicross DA
KL Apr 12 Car Wed, 04/04/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Boundless Apr 12 Car Rally Fri, 06/04/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Abingdon Long Course Sprint Sun, 08/04/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 08/04/2018 West Suffolk MC
Ivinghoe Spring Trial Sun, 15/04/2018 Falcon MC
Juniper Autotest Sat, 21/04/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 22/04/2018 Chelmsford MC
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 27/04/2018 Chelmsford MC
Croft Sprint Sat, 28/04/2018 BARC
Cambridge Classic Sun, 29/04/2018 Cambridge CC
May Grass Gymkhana Wed, 02/05/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Debden May Sprint Sun, 06/05/2018 Herts County AAC
South Suffolk Classic Sun, 13/05/2018 Eastern Counties MC, West Suffolk MC
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 20/05/2018 Chelmsford MC
Wethersfield AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 03/06/2018 West Suffolk MC
June Grass Gymkhana Wed, 06/06/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
CAR-nival Sprint Sat, 09/06/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
CAR-nival Stages Sun, 10/06/2018 Farnborough DMC, Sutton & Cheam MC
Greenacres Autotest Sun, 10/06/2018 Boundless by CSMA
East Anglian Classic Sat, 16/06/2018 Chelmsford MC
MDA Rallycross Sun, 17/06/2018 Minicross DA
WAC Debden Targa Rally Sun, 24/06/2018 Wickford AC
July Grass Gymkhana Wed, 04/07/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Grasshopper Autotest Sun, 08/07/2018 Boundless by CSMA
Lydden Sprint Sat, 14/07/2018 Borough 19 MC, Maidstone MKMC, Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Classic Car Rally Sun, 22/07/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Curborough F of 8 Sprint Sat, 11/08/2018 BARC
Haymaker Autotest Sun, 12/08/2018 Boundless by CSMA
August Grass Gymkhana Wed, 15/08/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
The Composite Doors Essex Wethersfield Stages Sun, 02/09/2018 Chelmsford MC
Bomb-Along Targa Rally Sun, 02/09/2018 West Suffolk MC, Wickford AC
North Weald Sprint Sun, 09/09/2018 Green Belt MC, Harrow CC
Chiltern Autotest Sun, 09/09/2018 Boundless by CSMA
KL Sept 12 Car Wed, 12/09/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
The Coulson Autosolo & Autotest Sun, 16/09/2018 Cambridge CC
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 28/09/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Autumn Sprint Sat, 29/09/2018 BARC
KL Oct 12 Car Wed, 03/10/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Goodwood Sprint Sat, 06/10/2018 Sevenoaks DMC, Tunbridge Wells MC
Debden October Sprint Sun, 07/10/2018 Herts County AAC
David Maitland Memorial Car Trial Sun, 14/10/2018 Falcon MC
Autumn Autotest Sun, 14/10/2018 Boundless by CSMA
MDA Rallycross Sun, 14/10/2018 Minicross DA
The End of Season Sprint Sat, 20/10/2018 BARC
Debden AutoSOLO & Autotest Sun, 21/10/2018 West Suffolk MC
Halloween 12 Car Fri, 26/10/2018 Chelmsford MC
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 04/11/2018 Chelmsford MC
Guy Fawkes Trial Sun, 04/11/2018 Falcon MC
KL Nov 12 Car Wed, 07/11/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 23/11/2018 Chelmsford MC
The Preston Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sun, 02/12/2018 Chelmsford MC
KL Dec 12 Car Wed, 05/12/2018 Kings Lynn DMC
Winter Trial Sun, 09/12/2018 West Suffolk MC