Jelf Motorsport.com 2015 Stage Rally Championship Awards

1st Overall -Roland Brown & Terry Luckings

2nd Overall – David Smalley & Robert Ginn

3rd Overall Tony Michael & Dennis Suttenwood

1st Lady - Lea Biagioni

Class A:

1st – Anna Stephenson & Matthew Smalley 2nd Driver Stuart Kingham

Class B:

1st - Tony Michael & Paul Barrett

Class C:

1st – Tim Mewett & Liz Jordan 2nd – Barney Lower & Robert Smith 3rd Driver – Philip Smith

Class D:

1st – Kevin Jarvis & Lea Biagioni
2nd - Mark Jasper & Don Whyatt
3rd - Paul King & Alicia Miles

Class E:

1st – David Daniel & Mike Hughes 2nd – Mark Cooper & Stuart Moore 3rd – William Moore & Kerry Clayton

Awards to be presented Thursday 18^{th} February 8pm at the Brands Hatch Place Hotel, Fawkham, Kent, DA3 8PD

https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/brandshatchplace

NB – this is not inside the circuit, but is between the back of the circuit and the M20 and is accessible from the A20 – coming from the M25 turn left $\frac{1}{2}$ mile before the circuit.

Admission is free and no tickets are required. The presentations of the ASEMC & AEMC awards will commence at 8pm prompt - stage rally is due around 8.30.