

## www.aemc.org.uk

ESSEX EXTREME AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP
Coordinator – Chris Deal, 209 Latymer Road, Lower Edmonton, LONDON N9 9PN
Tel 07920 840689 (M) Email aemc@chrisdeal.force9.co.uk

## 2018 ESSEX EXTREME AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD WINNERS

1 <sup>st</sup> Overall - The Pat Brown Memorial Trophy Tim Cole Ford Fiesta 994pts B19				
Runner Up				
Number Op	Stephen Laing	Caterham R500	985pts	B19/PMC
1st Class A2	Donald Maciver	MG ZR 160	553pts	HCAAC
1 <sup>st</sup> Class A3	Carl Warnell	Citroen Saxo VTS	881pts	HCAAC
1 <sup>st</sup> Class A4	Mitchell Perry	BMW Mini Cooper S	481pts	HCAAC
1 <sup>st</sup> Class A5	Brian Winstone	Porsche 911	982pts	B19
1 <sup>st</sup> Class A6	John Start	Mitsubishi EVO 6	754pts	B19
1 <sup>st</sup> Class A7	Roger Legg	Caterham Roadsport	284pts	B19
1 <sup>st</sup> Class A8	Steve Carpenter	Westfield SEiW	769pts	WSCC
1 <sup>st</sup> Class B9	Sarah Munns	Mini Cooper	950pts	B19
1 <sup>st</sup> Class B12	Chris Judge	Lotus Elise	766pts	70aks
1st Class C14	Clive Stephens	Tiger Avon	279pts	B19
1 <sup>st</sup> Class C15	Clive Letherby	Triumph TR6	525pts	70aks
1st Class D16	Simon Wallis	OMS	920pts	CMC
1 <sup>st</sup> Class D17	Peter Goulding	Mygale FF200	388pts	B19
		_		



Porsche

Master of AEMC

**Brian Winstone**