

www.aemc.org.uk ESSEX EXTREME AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP Coordinator – Chris Deal, 209 Latymer Road, Lower Edmonton, LONDON N9 9PN Tel 07920 840689 (M) Email aemc@chrisdeal.force9.co.uk

2017 ESSEX EXTREME AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD WINNERS

1st Overall - The Pat Brown Memorial Trophy

	Tim Cole	Ford Fiesta	992pts	B19
Joint Runners Up	Brian Winstone	Porsche GT3 RS	991pts	B19
	Stephen Laing	Caterham R500	991pts	B19/PMC
1 st Class A1	Stephen Farley	Mazda MX5	364pts	B19
1 st Class A2	David Knapp	Honda Civic	675pts	70aks
1 st Class A3	Carl Warnell	Citroen Saxo VTS	970pts	HCAAC
1 st Class A4	Mitchell Perry	BMW Mini	475pts	HCAAC
1 st Class A5	Dean Clayton	Renault Clio 197	904pts	CMC
1 st Class A6	John Start	Mitsubishi EVO 6	753pts	B19/GBMC
1 st Class A7	Roger Legg	Caterham Roadsport	554pts	B19
1 st Class A8	Steve Carpenter	Westfield SEiW	874pts	WSCC
1 st Class B9	John Rawlins	Davrian Mk8	281pts	70aks
1 st Class B10	Derek Webb	Ford Fiesta	439pts	EMC
1 st Class C13	Clive Letherby	Triumph TR6	218pts	70aks
1 st Class D14	Tony Beesley	Jedi MK4	579pts	B19
1 st Class D15	Peter Goulding	Mygale FF200	846pts	B19
Master of AEMC	Brian Winstone	Porsche GT3 RS		

