

www.aemc.org.uk

ESSEX EXTREME AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP
Coordinator – Chris Deal, 209 Latymer Road, Lower Edmonton, LONDON N9 9PN
Tel 07920 840689 (M) Email aemc@chrisdeal.force9.co.uk

2016 ESSEX EXTREME AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP

AWARD WINNERS

1 st Joint Overall - T	The Pat Brown Memoria Bill McKenna Stephen Laing	al Trophy Porsche 996 Caterham R500	994pts 994pts	B19 B19/PMC
1 st Class A1	Keith Warnell	Citroen Saxo VTS	980pts	HCAAC
1st Class A2	Martin Nolan	BMW Z3	730pts	HCAAC
1 st Class A3	Tim Cole	Ford Fiesta Ecoboost	852pts	B19
1 st Class A4	Dave Massey	Lotus Elan	543pts	B19
1 st Class A5	Brian Winstone	Porsche GT3 RS	964pts	B19
1 st Class A6	John Start	Mitsubishi EVO 6	846pts	B19
1 st Class A7	Roger Legg	Caterham	626pts	B19
1 st Class A8	Steve Carpenter	Westfield SEiW	764pts	WSCC
1 st Class B9	John Rawlins	Davrian Mk8	380pts	70aks
1 st Class B10	Roger Grimes	Vauxhall Corsa	439pts	B19
1 st Class C12	Clive Stephens	Tiger Racing Avon	268pts	B19
1 st Class D14	John Gregson	Jedi MK6	547pts	B19
1 st Class D15	Peter Goulding	Mygale FF200	943pts	B19

