

www.aemc.org.uk ESSEX EXTREME AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP Coordinator – Chris Deal, 209 Latymer Road, Lower Edmonton, LONDON N9 9PN Tel 07920 840689 (M) Email aemc@chrisdeal.force9.co.uk

2014 ESSEX EXTREME BODYWORKS AEMC SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP

AWARD WINNERS

1 st Overall- The Pat Brown Memorial Trophy Bill McKenna Porsche 996 894pts B19				
Runner Up	Carl Warnell	Citroen Saxo VTS	891pts	HCAAC
1 st Class A1	Keith Warnell	Citroen Saxo VTS	876pts	HCAAC
1 st Class A2	Simon Ray	Mazda MX5	179pts	WAC
1 st Class A3	Tim Cole	Mini Cooper	858pts	B19
1 st Class A5	Brian Winstone	Porsche GT3 RS	757pts	B19
1 st Class A6	Mike Sheering	Subaru Imreza	724pts	B19
1 st Class A7	Roger Legg	Caterham 7	518pts	B19
1 st Class A8	Paul Bowden	Caterham	873pts	GBMC
1 st Class B9	Ben Norfolk	Mini	447pts	RAFMSA
1 st Class B10	Stuart Parrish	Renualt 5GT	96pts	GBMC
1 st Class B11	Dave Daniel	Mitsubishi EVO 6	637pts	WSMC
1 st Class C12	Phil Johnson	Matlock M27s	354pts	PMC
1 st Class C13	Neville Theobald	Sylva Riot	358pts	B19
1 st Class D14	Tony Beesley	Jedi MK4	866pts	B19