Awards Night - 16th February 2017

Awards for the Sprint and Stage Rally championships will be presented on Thursday 16th February 8pm at the Brands Hatch Place Hotel, Fawkham, Kent, DA3 8PD
‘Terrace Suite’
8.00pm till 11.00pm

NB – this is not inside the circuit, but is between the back of the circuit and the M20 and is accessible from the A20 – coming from the M25 turn left ½ mile before the circuit. Admission is free and no tickets are required. The presentations of the ASEMC & AEMC awards will commence at 8pm prompt.

Essex Extreme AEMC Sprint Championship
Jelf Stage Rally Championship

8.00pm Introduction by ASEMC Chairman David Town and ASEMC Championship Co-ordinator Chris Judge.
8.05pm Mention of people who have sadly passed away in 2016
8.10pm Presentation of ASEMC 2016 Club Championship Award.
8.15pm Presentation to Award Winners for the 2016 ASEMC Speed Championship sponsored by Essex Emergency Services 2000 Ltd.
8.35pm Presentation to Award Winners of the 2016 AEMC Speed Championship sponsored by Essex Extreme Bodyworks.
8.50pm Presentation to Award Winners of the 2016 ASEMC/AEMC Stage Rally Championship sponsored by Jelf Motorsport.Com
9.00pm Presentation to Award Winners of the 2016 ASEMC Car Trials Championship supported by Quaife Engineering.
9.10pm Presentation to award Winners of the 2016 Weald Motor Club ‘Clubman Challenge’.
9.15pm Presentation by ASEMC Training Officer Chris Bird about marshalling and fire-fighting.