JELF MOTORSPORT.COM STAGE RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP 2015

Welcome to the 2015 Jelf Motorsport.com Stage Rally Championship.

This year we have an new championship format - a single pan-regional championship covering the Eastern and
South Eastern regions and supported by the Association of Eastern Motor Clubs and the Association of South
Eastern Motor Clubs.

Jelf Insurance Partnership is represented by a familiar face in the left hand seat of a certain yellow TR7 on many of
the last year's championship rounds – Jaz Bareham runs the motorsports insurance division which offers club
liability and equipment, road event cover and insurance for individuals' motorsports requirements.

For 2015 have ten rounds in the championship, with seven to count, placing a premium on consistency throughout
the year but giving more flexibility for crews based across the wider geography of the championship. Many of the
rounds will be familiar to competitors in the previous championships - challenging and fun.

The 2015 Jelf Motorsport.com Stage Rally Championship will be contested over eleven rounds (with seven
scores to count) as follows:

18th January – MGJ Engineering Wethersfield Stages (nr Stansted, Essex) - Chelmsford Motor Club http://wethersfieldstages.co.uk

14th February – Sherrards Resourcing Southdowns Stages ( Goodwood) – Southsea & Bognor Regis Motor Clubs www.southdownstages.co.uk

29th March – Cadman Construction Motorsport Woodbridge Stages (Suffolk) -Chelmsford MC http://woodbridgestages.co.uk

EITHER 11th April – Aldershot Rally for Heroes (Hampshire / Surrey) – S&CMC / FDMC http://www.aldershotrallyforheroes.com
OR 25th April – Horiba d'Isis Stages (MIRA, Leicestershire) – Quinton Motor Club http://quinton-mc.org.uk

10th May – Middlewick Stages (Suffolk) – Middlesex County AC & Green Belt Motor Club http://www.middlewickstages.co.uk

7th June - Abingdon Carnival Stages (Oxfordshire) Sutton & Cheam Motor Club http://www.abingdoncarnival.com

28th June - Flying Fortress Stages (Northants) - Dukeries Motor Club http://www.flyingfortressstages.co.uk

30th August (date TBC) – Hutton Kitchens MSV Summer Stages - Chelmsford Motor Club http://chelmsfordmc.co.uk

1st November – Lynn Stages, RAF Sculthorpe (Norfolk) -Kings Lynn & District MC   http://www.lynnstages.co.uk

5th & 6th December – Rockingham Stages (Northants) (two-day event) - Middlesex County AC http://www.rockinghamstages.co.uk